Talk2Us
Your real Name
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
dunkang wrote: EssyK -------- Esther Kagendo
Shes not called Esther bt theres a way you can read Essyk... If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
mawinder wrote:urstill1 wrote:Impunity wrote:dunkang wrote:Alma --------- Alex Maina EssyK -------- Esther Kagendo dunkang ------ Duncan The Deal ------ Davis Mika Chepkel ------- Chepkel SMutagaIII --- Simon Maina Mutaga NjugunaJohn- John Njuguna Masukuma --- Chege Cant be far from truth! Ben Chege blow. You are all wrong.@Masukuma is George Ndetei and is a nephew to Kivuitu a former Parklands MP.He is seen in offices at Anniversary Towers. CC: Agnes Ndetei aka Diana-Kethi-Kilonzo Saga Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
urstill1 wrote:mawinder wrote:urstill1 wrote:Impunity wrote:dunkang wrote:Alma --------- Alex Maina EssyK -------- Esther Kagendo dunkang ------ Duncan The Deal ------ Davis Mika Chepkel ------- Chepkel SMutagaIII --- Simon Maina Mutaga NjugunaJohn- John Njuguna Masukuma --- Chege Cant be far from truth! Ben Chege blow. You are all wrong.@Masukuma is George Ndetei and is a nephew to Kivuitu a former Parklands MP.He is seen in offices at Anniversary Towers. Msee alisoma University of Liverpool. Hiyo ingine ni yako. I do not want to say where I got my details but I'm sure who I'm talking about. Masukuma is Chege, without a doubt. The only person i respect fully here in wazua is @Chepkel, she doesn't hide her full 3 names, Maximum respect girl!!!! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:urstill1 wrote:Impunity wrote:dunkang wrote:Alma --------- Alex Maina EssyK -------- Esther Kagendo dunkang ------ Duncan The Deal ------ Davis Mika Chepkel ------- Chepkel SMutagaIII --- Simon Maina Mutaga NjugunaJohn- John Njuguna Masukuma --- Chege Cant be far from truth! Ben Chege blow. You are all wrong.@Masukuma is George Ndetei and is a nephew to Kivuitu a former Parklands MP.He is seen in offices at Anniversary Towers. CC: Agnes Ndetei aka Diana-Kethi-Kilonzo Saga Kumbe I am not the only one who knows him!!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
dunkang wrote:urstill1 wrote:mawinder wrote:urstill1 wrote:Impunity wrote:dunkang wrote:Alma --------- Alex Maina EssyK -------- Esther Kagendo dunkang ------ Duncan The Deal ------ Davis Mika Chepkel ------- Chepkel SMutagaIII --- Simon Maina Mutaga NjugunaJohn- John Njuguna Masukuma --- Chege Cant be far from truth! Ben Chege blow. You are all wrong.@Masukuma is George Ndetei and is a nephew to Kivuitu a former Parklands MP.He is seen in offices at Anniversary Towers. Msee alisoma University of Liverpool. Hiyo ingine ni yako. I do not want to say where I got my details but I'm sure who I'm talking about. Masukuma is Chege, without a doubt. The only person i respect fully here in wazua is @Chepkel, she doesn't hide her full 3 names, Maximum respect girl!!!! ...amekosa kuficha thuruari sembuse majina
dunkang wrote:urstill1 wrote:mawinder wrote:urstill1 wrote:Impunity wrote:dunkang wrote:Alma --------- Alex Maina EssyK -------- Esther Kagendo dunkang ------ Duncan The Deal ------ Davis Mika Chepkel ------- Chepkel SMutagaIII --- Simon Maina Mutaga NjugunaJohn- John Njuguna Masukuma --- Chege Cant be far from truth! Ben Chege blow. You are all wrong.@Masukuma is George Ndetei and is a nephew to Kivuitu a former Parklands MP.He is seen in offices at Anniversary Towers. Msee alisoma University of Liverpool. Hiyo ingine ni yako. I do not want to say where I got my details but I'm sure who I'm talking about. Masukuma is Chege, without a doubt. The only person i respect fully here in wazua is @Chepkel, she doesn't hide her full 3 names, Maximum respect girl!!!! He is not Chege but he betrayed his people by rigging in the current Jubilee leader instead of Kaloser.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
Magigi wrote:githundi wrote:Githundi....... Githundi., Nothing to hide. The doctor? Nay Democracy does not belong to the dead
Magigi wrote:dunkang wrote:urstill1 wrote:mawinder wrote:urstill1 wrote:Impunity wrote:dunkang wrote:Alma --------- Alex Maina EssyK -------- Esther Kagendo dunkang ------ Duncan The Deal ------ Davis Mika Chepkel ------- Chepkel SMutagaIII --- Simon Maina Mutaga NjugunaJohn- John Njuguna Masukuma --- Chege Cant be far from truth! Ben Chege blow. You are all wrong.@Masukuma is George Ndetei and is a nephew to Kivuitu a former Parklands MP.He is seen in offices at Anniversary Towers. Msee alisoma University of Liverpool. Hiyo ingine ni yako. I do not want to say where I got my details but I'm sure who I'm talking about. Masukuma is Chege, without a doubt. The only person i respect fully here in wazua is @Chepkel, she doesn't hide her full 3 names, Maximum respect girl!!!! ...amekosa kuficha thuruari sembuse majina This is SAD @lady admin. Such derogative words to such a beautiful lady is not welcome. Its high time you send @magigi to where you sent @pastor, just to reflect. ION: @chepkel, keep cool m'am.Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
mawinder wrote:dunkang wrote:urstill1 wrote:mawinder wrote:urstill1 wrote:Impunity wrote:dunkang wrote:Alma --------- Alex Maina EssyK -------- Esther Kagendo dunkang ------ Duncan The Deal ------ Davis Mika Chepkel ------- Chepkel SMutagaIII --- Simon Maina Mutaga NjugunaJohn- John Njuguna Masukuma --- Chege Cant be far from truth! Ben Chege blow. You are all wrong.@Masukuma is George Ndetei and is a nephew to Kivuitu a former Parklands MP.He is seen in offices at Anniversary Towers. Msee alisoma University of Liverpool. Hiyo ingine ni yako. I do not want to say where I got my details but I'm sure who I'm talking about. Masukuma is Chege, without a doubt. The only person i respect fully here in wazua is @Chepkel, she doesn't hide her full 3 names, Maximum respect girl!!!! He is not Chege but he betrayed his people by rigging in the current Jubilee leader instead of Kaloser. Vegetables must pay you lots to try and keep his identity anonymous.
@Mawinder, ubaya wako ni kupenda kubishana sana. Sample this! @masukuma twitter handle Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
dunkang wrote:@Mawinder, ubaya wako ni kupenda kubishana sana. Sample this!
That's the level I never wanted to get to. You really do not understand why someone wants to be anonymous. Though I'm part of the unravelling Masukuma gang.
urstill1 wrote:dunkang wrote:@Mawinder, ubaya wako ni kupenda kubishana sana. That's the level I never wanted to get to. You really do not understand why someone wants to be anonymous. Though I'm part of the unravelling Masukuma gang. No, he is the one who gave us a link to a YouTube channel where he was trying to fly a home made quadcopter or something like that. From that channel, the names Ben Chege are clearly indicated as the owners. Sawa, delete the quote, hii mambo imalizike. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
# just watching and chewing gum#
Post #51 just edit the details plse! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
urstill1 wrote:dunkang wrote:@Mawinder, ubaya wako ni kupenda kubishana sana. Sample this!
That's the level I never wanted to get to. You really do not understand why someone wants to be anonymous. Though I'm part of the unravelling Masukuma gang. Masukuma has never had a problem with being known. In fact I can remember a post where he was wondering why people like being anonymous online.
Angelica _ann wrote:Post #51 just edit the details plse! Are you talking to me?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
kysse wrote:# just watching and chewing gum# This picture is obscene...Is that a mouth or a CAT?
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
kysse wrote:# just watching and chewing gum# .I liked the other one you had posted a while ago;i think it was a giraffe chewing or something.You have made my evening pande hii ya dunia ! I am happy
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
all masukuma handles usernames on the internet are mine (except on instagram). All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
Talk2Us