wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

7 Pages<12345>»
Your real Name
#41 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 7:33:39 PM

EssyK -------- Esther Kagendo

Shes not called Esther bt theres a way you can read Essyk...
#42 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 7:36:19 PM

urstill1 wrote:
Alma --------- Alex Maina
dunkang ------ Duncan
The Deal ------ Davis Mika
Chepkel ------- Chepkel
SMutagaIII --- Simon Maina Mutaga
NjugunaJohn- John Njuguna
Masukuma --- Chege

Cant be far from truth!

Ben Chege blow.

You are all wrong.@Masukuma is George Ndetei and is a nephew to Kivuitu a former Parklands MP.He is seen in offices at Anniversary Towers.

CC: Agnes Ndetei aka Diana-Kethi-Kilonzo Saga

#43 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 7:40:29 PM

urstill1 wrote:
dunkang ------ Duncan
Chepkel ------- Chepkel
Masukuma --- Chege

Cant be far from truth!

Ben Chege blow.

You are all wrong.@Masukuma is George Ndetei and is a nephew to Kivuitu a former Parklands MP.He is seen in offices at Anniversary Towers.

Msee alisoma University of Liverpool. Hiyo ingine ni yako. I do not want to say where I got my details but I'm sure who I'm talking about.

Masukuma is Chege, without a doubt.
The only person i respect fully here in wazua is @Chepkel, she doesn't hide her full 3 names, Maximum respect girl!!!!

#44 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 7:40:53 PM

urstill1 wrote:
dunkang ------ Duncan
Chepkel ------- Chepkel
Masukuma --- Chege

Cant be far from truth!

Ben Chege blow.

CC: Agnes Ndetei aka Diana-Kethi-Kilonzo Saga

Kumbe I am not the only one who knows him!!!!!
#45 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 7:48:20 PM

urstill1 wrote:
dunkang ------ Duncan
Chepkel ------- Chepkel
Masukuma --- Chege

Cant be far from truth!

Ben Chege blow.

Msee alisoma University of Liverpool. Hiyo ingine ni yako. I do not want to say where I got my details but I'm sure who I'm talking about.

The only person i respect fully here in wazua is @Chepkel, she doesn't hide her full 3 names, Maximum respect girl!!!!

...amekosa kuficha thuruari sembuse majinaLaughing out loudly
#46 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 7:50:12 PM

urstill1 wrote:
dunkang ------ Duncan
Chepkel ------- Chepkel
Masukuma --- Chege

Cant be far from truth!

Ben Chege blow.

He is not Chege but he betrayed his people by rigging in the current Jubilee leader instead of Kaloser.
githundi
#47 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 8:01:55 PM

githundi wrote:
Githundi....... Githundi.,
Nothing to hide.

The doctor?

Nay
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#48 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 8:02:38 PM

urstill1 wrote:
dunkang ------ Duncan
Chepkel ------- Chepkel
Masukuma --- Chege

Cant be far from truth!

Ben Chege blow.

...amekosa kuficha thuruari sembuse majinaLaughing out loudly

This is SAD @lady admin.
Such derogative words to such a beautiful lady is not welcome.
Its high time you send @magigi to where you sent @pastor, just to reflect.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

ION: @chepkel, keep cool m'am.

urstill1
#49 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 8:02:44 PM

urstill1 wrote:
dunkang ------ Duncan
Chepkel ------- Chepkel
Masukuma --- Chege

Cant be far from truth!

Ben Chege blow.

He is not Chege but he betrayed his people by rigging in the current Jubilee leader instead of Kaloser.

Vegetables must pay you lots to try and keep his identity anonymous.
#50 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 8:03:06 PM

@Mawinder, ubaya wako ni kupenda kubishana sana. Sample this!
@masukuma twitter handle

urstill1
#51 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 8:13:56 PM

That's the level I never wanted to get to. You really do not understand why someone wants to be anonymous. Though I'm part of the unravelling Masukuma gang.
#52 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 8:24:15 PM

urstill1 wrote:
@Mawinder, ubaya wako ni kupenda kubishana sana.

That's the level I never wanted to get to. You really do not understand why someone wants to be anonymous. Though I'm part of the unravelling Masukuma gang.

No, he is the one who gave us a link to a YouTube channel where he was trying to fly a home made quadcopter or something like that. From that channel, the names Ben Chege are clearly indicated as the owners.

Sawa, delete the quote, hii mambo imalizike.

#53 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 8:26:16 PM

# just watching and chewing gum#smile

#54 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 8:45:16 PM

Post #51 just edit the details plse!
#55 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 8:48:31 PM

urstill1 wrote:

Masukuma has never had a problem with being known. In fact I can remember a post where he was wondering why people like being anonymous online.
urstill1
#56 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 8:50:29 PM

Post #51 just edit the details plse!

Are you talking to me?
#57 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 9:01:24 PM

This picture is obscene...Is that a mouth or a CAT?
#58 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 9:09:09 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly.I liked the other one you had posted a while ago;i think it was a giraffe chewing or something.You have made my evening pande hii ya dunia !
#59 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 9:23:36 PM

all masukuma handles usernames on the internet are mine (except on instagram).
#60 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 9:26:30 PM