Talk2Us
Why this Lady Admin?????
A VERY DISTURBING PICTURE IN funny pictures thread, THIS IS NOT FUNNY ANYMORE Life is an endless adventure
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
freiks wrote:A VERY DISTURBING PICTURE IN funny pictures thread, THIS IS NOT FUNNY ANYMORE Yeah, its not funny at all. That picture belongs to rotten.com not the funny pic thread
Matatafuta sana!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Change the title of this thread to " Fish Available with complimentary Bread" and lady Admin will act. The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
iller wrote:freiks wrote:A VERY DISTURBING PICTURE IN funny pictures thread, THIS IS NOT FUNNY ANYMORE Yeah, its not funny at all. That picture belongs to rotten.com not the funny pic thread Kwanza wewe @freiks, you should not complain! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
ZZE123 wrote:Change the title of this thread to "Fish Available with complimentary Bread" and lady Admin will act. Wacha kutuharibia mkate na samak... Inakaa lady admin alishikwa jana Alcoblow... ako korokoroni and hopefully bread inafinywa!!!
And where the hell is whoever posted the picture? Can't they be bothered to pull it down? Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
Angelica _ann wrote:iller wrote:freiks wrote:A VERY DISTURBING PICTURE IN funny pictures thread, THIS IS NOT FUNNY ANYMORE Yeah, its not funny at all. That picture belongs to rotten.com not the funny pic thread Kwanza wewe @freiks, you should not complain! @Angel, why now, the Mshwati things were not disturbing but food for thought Life is an endless adventure
Will @chemos survive @Freiks, that was madharau to women folks? That picture is disturbing why? That is the reality of life (or lack of it) hapo City! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Will @chemos survive @Freiks, that was madharau to women folks? That picture is disturbing why? That is the reality of life (or lack of it) hapo City! @Angel, accepted and it will never see the light of my posts again, but this one on funny pics itolewe tu Life is an endless adventure
Dear Members,
Thank you for raising the issue. Our apologies for @Kaigangio's brand of dark humour.
The Wazua spirit
wazua wrote:Dear Members,
Thank you for raising the issue. Our apologies for @Kaigangio's brand of dark humour.
The Wazua spirit
Took you for ever Admin! Some wazuans cannot eat today becaase of that! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
wazua wrote:Dear Members,
The Wazua spirit
Personally I think there was nothing wrong with that picture. Anyone who has ever visited city mortuary has most likely seen worse.
seppuku wrote:And where the hell is whoever posted the picture? Can't they be bothered to pull it down? I am right here @seppuku...When i post i don't pull the post down!! Why? Someone else will do that for me when the time comes...just like it has happened!!! ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Angelica _ann wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members,
The Wazua spirit
Took you for ever Admin! Some wazuans cannot eat today becaase of that! Which kind of food? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@ freiks...is this the type of image that makes you happy??? ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Kaigangio wrote:@ freiks...is this the type of image that makes you happy???
This one i like @Ntundi ntundi means kaigangio in my mother tongue dont kill me for that Life is an endless adventure
segemia wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members,
The Wazua spirit
Personally I think there was nothing wrong with that picture. Anyone who has ever visited city mortuary has most likely seen worse. Showing dead bodies in the media, including social media like wazua, is prohibited and is unethical.
Talk2Us
Why this Lady Admin?????