#1 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 3:42:31 PM

A VERY DISTURBING PICTURE IN funny pictures thread, THIS IS NOT FUNNY ANYMORE
iller
#2 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 3:46:00 PM

freiks wrote:

Yeah, its not funny at all. That picture belongs to rotten.com not the funny pic thread
#3 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 3:47:55 PM

Matatafuta sana!!!
#4 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 3:53:34 PM

Change the title of this thread to "Fish Available with complimentary Bread" and lady Admin will act.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 3:55:08 PM

iller wrote:
freiks wrote:

Yeah, its not funny at all. That picture belongs to rotten.com not the funny pic thread

Kwanza wewe @freiks, you should not complain!
#6 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 3:56:13 PM

Change the title of this thread to "Fish Available with complimentary Bread" and lady Admin will act.

Wacha kutuharibia mkate na samak...

Inakaa lady admin alishikwa jana Alcoblow... ako korokoroni and hopefully bread inafinywa!!!
#7 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 4:00:33 PM

chemos wrote:

Inakaa lady admin alishikwa jana Alcoblow... ako korokoroni and hopefully bread inafinywa!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

PS @Lady admin, Mimi nimecheka tusmile smile
seppuku
#8 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 4:02:47 PM

And where the hell is whoever posted the picture? Can't they be bothered to pull it down?
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 4:09:25 PM

iller wrote:
freiks wrote:

Kwanza wewe @freiks, you should not complain!

@Angel, why now, the Mshwati things were not disturbing but food for thought
#10 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 4:22:27 PM

chemos wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Will @chemos survive smile smile smile
@Freiks, that was madharau to women folks?
That picture is disturbing why? That is the reality of life (or lack of it) hapo City!
#11 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 4:25:31 PM

chemos wrote:

Will @chemos survive smile smile smile
@Freiks, that was madharau to women folks?
That picture is disturbing why? That is the reality of life (or lack of it) hapo City!

@Angel, accepted and it will never see the light of my posts again, but this one on funny pics itolewe tu
wazua
#12 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 6:13:57 PM

Dear Members,

Thank you for raising the issue. Our apologies for @Kaigangio's brand of dark humour.

The Wazua spirit

#13 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 6:16:29 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Thank you for raising the issue. Our apologies for @Kaigangio's brand of dark humour.

The Wazua spirit

Took you for ever Admin! Some wazuans cannot eat today becaase of that!
segemia
#14 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 6:24:21 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

Personally I think there was nothing wrong with that picture.

Anyone who has ever visited city mortuary has most likely seen worse.Sad

#15 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 6:35:54 PM

seppuku wrote:
And where the hell is whoever posted the picture? Can't they be bothered to pull it down?

I am right here @seppuku...When i post i don't pull the post down!! Why?

Someone else will do that for me when the time comes...just like it has happened!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#16 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 6:37:44 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

Took you for ever Admin! Some wazuans cannot eat today becaase of that!

Which kind of food?

#17 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 6:39:45 PM

@ freiks...is this the type of image that makes you happy???

#18 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 7:36:47 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
@ freiks...is this the type of image that makes you happy???

This one i like @Ntundi

ntundi means kaigangio in my mother tongue dont kill me for that
#19 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 7:45:08 PM

segemia wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

Personally I think there was nothing wrong with that picture.

Anyone who has ever visited city mortuary has most likely seen worse.Sad

Showing dead bodies in the media, including social media like wazua, is prohibited and is unethical.