wazua Sun, Apr 19, 2026

23 Pages<12345>»
First Lady's Half Marathon
#21 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 9:19:08 AM

@Kysee the marathon will be held next month Sunday 9th March 2014 at KICC. Dont go on Sunday you find yourself alone at KICC.

IAN: You have been ditched for @washiku's 'hot' (twoLaughing out loudly ) twin sisters during the marathon!

Wewe stop gossiping
#22 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 10:06:39 AM

@Kysee the marathon will be held next month Sunday 9th March 2014 at KICC. Dont go on Sunday you find yourself alone at KICC.

IAN: You have been ditched for @washiku's 'hot' (twoLaughing out loudly ) twin sisters during the marathon!

Wewe stop gossiping

#23 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 10:46:58 AM

Sasa Angelica, I was getting myself ready for Sunday. That would have been Kessy's own marathon.

@Washiku will descend on you heavily! keep mentioning his twins.Laughing out loudly
#24 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 10:55:08 AM

Sasa Angelica, I was getting myself ready for Sunday. That would have been Kessy's own marathon.

@Washiku will descend on you heavily! keep mentioning his twins.Laughing out loudly

Morning sunshine, was your bread squeezed today too?
#25 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 11:00:41 AM

Hi Bitter Herb,
Have you made any cash today? smile

#26 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 11:02:00 AM

Hi Bitter Herb,

Sad Sad Yes, I make cash at night
#27 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 12:09:47 PM

Hi Bitter Herb,

Thank you for confirming my fears.

Advice- You need to enroll in night running and not nice marathons like the First Lady's.

#28 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 12:19:12 PM

Hi Bitter Herb,

Advice- You need to enroll in night running and not nice marathons like the First Lady's.

Am not a night runner sweet;I work in a bakery at night just to make sure that you have a fresh bread every morning
#29 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 12:23:45 PM

Hi Bitter Herb,

Am not a night runner sweet;I work in a bakery at night just to make sure that you have a fresh bread every morning

#30 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 12:27:09 PM

Hi Bitter Herb,

Bread or kangumu?
23 Pages<12345>»