wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

12 Pages<1234>»
First Lady's Half Marathon
#21 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 9:19:08 AM

@Kysee the marathon will be held next month Sunday 9th March 2014 at KICC. Dont go on Sunday you find yourself alone at KICC.

IAN: You have been ditched for @washiku's 'hot' (twoLaughing out loudly ) twin sisters during the marathon!

Wewe stop gossiping
#22 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 10:06:39 AM

@Kysee the marathon will be held next month Sunday 9th March 2014 at KICC. Dont go on Sunday you find yourself alone at KICC.

IAN: You have been ditched for @washiku's 'hot' (twoLaughing out loudly ) twin sisters during the marathon!

Wewe stop gossiping

#23 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 10:46:58 AM

Sasa Angelica, I was getting myself ready for Sunday. That would have been Kessy's own marathon.

@Washiku will descend on you heavily! keep mentioning his twins.Laughing out loudly
#24 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 10:55:08 AM

Sasa Angelica, I was getting myself ready for Sunday. That would have been Kessy's own marathon.

@Washiku will descend on you heavily! keep mentioning his twins.Laughing out loudly

Morning sunshine, was your bread squeezed today too?
#25 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 11:00:41 AM

Hi Bitter Herb,
Have you made any cash today? smile

#26 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 11:02:00 AM

Hi Bitter Herb,

Sad Sad Yes, I make cash at night
#27 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 12:09:47 PM

Hi Bitter Herb,

Thank you for confirming my fears.

Advice- You need to enroll in night running and not nice marathons like the First Lady's.

#28 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 12:19:12 PM

Hi Bitter Herb,

Advice- You need to enroll in night running and not nice marathons like the First Lady's.

Am not a night runner sweet;I work in a bakery at night just to make sure that you have a fresh bread every morning
#29 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 12:23:45 PM

Hi Bitter Herb,

Am not a night runner sweet;I work in a bakery at night just to make sure that you have a fresh bread every morning

#30 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 12:27:09 PM

Hi Bitter Herb,

Bread or kangumu?
#31 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 12:55:14 PM

Hi Bitter Herb,

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Oh my!!!
#32 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 1:00:41 PM

Eiishhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!! .

The end.smile

#33 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 4:21:13 PM

bkismat wrote:
Hi Bitter Herb,

Bread or kangumu?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Marathon taking on a new shape
#34 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 10:54:10 PM

The end.smile

derailment nayo? Laughing out loudly

sasa this man will stalk you on threads akiwa amebeba mkate?

#35 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 11:05:30 PM

butterflyke wrote:

The end.smile

I can't be stalked.Ok ok are you saying that he's trying to woo me with supaloaf? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly # dead#
#36 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 11:10:20 PM

butterflyke wrote:

The end.smile

I can't be stalked.Ok ok are you saying that he's trying to woo me with supaloaf? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly # dead#

kama angekuwa na ile elliots ya zamani, i would have asked you to consider Laughing out loudly
that loaf of bread was good!
#37 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 8:36:53 AM

butterflyke wrote:

The end.smile

I can bake bread
#38 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 8:47:38 AM

the marathon i for participants to run (to keep fit) and raise money (for identified health facilities) and not to meet and eat fish or squeeze bread. Otherwise 1st lady's security will deal with you according or cacaphonically (as per my HM) and you know where they will squeeze (hope you saw @masukuma's CPR)
#39 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 10:48:05 AM

Hi Bitter Herb,

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Oh my!!!

I just wonder how @kysse feels when her breast are discussed here daily on all angles!!!
Its like all the wazuan plugs(except me)have her breadst in their palm!
Seems she likes it though with all those smiles!
SMH!!!

#40 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 10:50:34 AM

the marathon i for participants to run (to keep fit) and raise money (for identified health facilities) and not to meet and eat fish or squeeze bread. Otherwise 1st lady's security will deal with you according or cacaphonically (as per my HM) and you know where they will squeeze (hope you saw @masukuma's CPR)

She already got 10m from Coop.