Health
First Lady's Half Marathon
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
Angelica _ann wrote:@Kysee the marathon will be held next month Sunday 9th March 2014 at KICC. Dont go on Sunday you find yourself alone at KICC. IAN: You have been ditched for @washiku's 'hot' (two ) twin sisters during the marathon! Wewe stop gossiping If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
Swenani wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:@Kysee the marathon will be held next month Sunday 9th March 2014 at KICC. Dont go on Sunday you find yourself alone at KICC. IAN: You have been ditched for @washiku's 'hot' (two ) twin sisters during the marathon! Wewe stop gossiping Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Sasa Angelica, I was getting myself ready for Sunday. That would have been Kessy's own marathon. @Washiku will descend on you heavily! keep mentioning his twins.
kysse wrote:Sasa Angelica, I was getting myself ready for Sunday. That would have been Kessy's own marathon. @Washiku will descend on you heavily! keep mentioning his twins. Morning sunshine, was your bread squeezed today too? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Hi Bitter Herb, Have you made any cash today?
kysse wrote:Hi Bitter Herb, Have you made any cash today? Yes, I make cash at night If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:kysse wrote:Hi Bitter Herb, Have you made any cash today? Yes, I make cash at night Thank you for confirming my fears. Advice- You need to enroll in night running and not nice marathons like the First Lady's.
kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:kysse wrote:Hi Bitter Herb, Have you made any cash today? Yes, I make cash at night Thank you for confirming my fears. Advice- You need to enroll in night running and not nice marathons like the First Lady's. Am not a night runner sweet;I work in a bakery at night just to make sure that you have a fresh bread every morning If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:kysse wrote:Hi Bitter Herb, Have you made any cash today? Yes, I make cash at night Thank you for confirming my fears. Advice- You need to enroll in night running and not nice marathons like the First Lady's. Am not a night runner sweet;I work in a bakery at night just to make sure that you have a fresh bread every morning ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Swenani wrote:kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:kysse wrote:Hi Bitter Herb, Have you made any cash today? Yes, I make cash at night Thank you for confirming my fears. Advice- You need to enroll in night running and not nice marathons like the First Lady's. Am not a night runner sweet;I work in a bakery at night just to make sure that you have a fresh bread every morning Bread or kangumu? It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Eiishhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!! . The end.
kysse wrote:Eiishhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!! . The end. derailment nayo? sasa this man will stalk you on threads akiwa amebeba mkate? Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:kysse wrote:Eiishhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!! . The end. derailment nayo? sasa this man will stalk you on threads akiwa amebeba mkate? I can't be stalked.Ok ok are you saying that he's trying to woo me with supaloaf? # dead#
kysse wrote:butterflyke wrote:kysse wrote:Eiishhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!! . The end. derailment nayo? sasa this man will stalk you on threads akiwa amebeba mkate? I can't be stalked.Ok ok are you saying that he's trying to woo me with supaloaf? # dead# kama angekuwa na ile elliots ya zamani, i would have asked you to consider that loaf of bread was good! Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
kysse wrote:butterflyke wrote:kysse wrote:Eiishhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!! . The end. derailment nayo? sasa this man will stalk you on threads akiwa amebeba mkate? I can't be stalked.Ok ok are you saying that he's trying to woo me with supaloaf? # dead# I can bake bread If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
the marathon i for participants to run (to keep fit) and raise money (for identified health facilities) and not to meet and eat fish or squeeze bread. Otherwise 1st lady's security will deal with you according or cacaphonically (as per my HM) and you know where they will squeeze (hope you saw @masukuma's CPR) In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
I just wonder how @kysse feels when her breast are discussed here daily on all angles!!! Its like all the wazuan plugs(except me)have her breadst in their palm! Seems she likes it though with all those smiles! SMH!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Angelica _ann wrote:the marathon i for participants to run (to keep fit) and raise money (for identified health facilities) and not to meet and eat fish or squeeze bread. Otherwise 1st lady's security will deal with you according or cacaphonically (as per my HM) and you know where they will squeeze (hope you saw @masukuma's CPR) She already got 10m from Coop.
Health
First Lady's Half Marathon