This shit called marriage.
McReggae wrote:Muriel wrote:Muriel wrote:McReggae wrote:Now @Tycho and @Muriel have descended here I join #kusomatucorner!!!!! Yaani natoa tu points mbili peke na Tycho anaongeeeeeeea halafu nikitokelezea tu, bas! Sawa tu. ISOKEI. Si kwa ubaya, ni vile tu uikijoin you guys normally drift to your own world!!!! Somewhat true. Maybe you have prevented it. Look, he has avoided answering me now. Now cancel the #kusomatucorner.
Muriel wrote:McReggae wrote:Muriel wrote:Muriel wrote:McReggae wrote:Now @Tycho and @Muriel have descended here I join #kusomatucorner!!!!! Yaani natoa tu points mbili peke na Tycho anaongeeeeeeea halafu nikitokelezea tu, bas! Sawa tu. ISOKEI. Si kwa ubaya, ni vile tu uikijoin you guys normally drift to your own world!!!! Somewhat true. Maybe you have prevented it. Look, he has avoided answering me now. Now cancel the #kusomatucorner.  You see everybody left the stage for you two? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:Muriel wrote:McReggae wrote:Muriel wrote:Muriel wrote:McReggae wrote:Now @Tycho and @Muriel have descended here I join #kusomatucorner!!!!! Yaani natoa tu points mbili peke na Tycho anaongeeeeeeea halafu nikitokelezea tu, bas! Sawa tu. ISOKEI. Si kwa ubaya, ni vile tu uikijoin you guys normally drift to your own world!!!! Somewhat true. Maybe you have prevented it. Look, he has avoided answering me now. Now cancel the #kusomatucorner.  You see everybody left the stage for you two? Mad men
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
Magigi wrote:McReggae wrote:Muriel wrote:McReggae wrote:Muriel wrote:Muriel wrote:McReggae wrote:Now @Tycho and @Muriel have descended here I join #kusomatucorner!!!!! Yaani natoa tu points mbili peke na Tycho anaongeeeeeeea halafu nikitokelezea tu, bas! Sawa tu. ISOKEI. Si kwa ubaya, ni vile tu uikijoin you guys normally drift to your own world!!!! Somewhat true. Maybe you have prevented it. Look, he has avoided answering me now. Now cancel the #kusomatucorner.  You see everybody left the stage for you two? Mad men Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
In agreement..... apart from the faith part. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
The secret to a good marriage is having sex at least 3 times a week. And at least once with your wife. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,333 Location: Masada
Swenani wrote:The secret to a good marriage is having sex at least 3 times a week. And at least once with your wife. Expound please. For wifey once per week is okay and for clande 3 times...si bora msichana abaki singol then? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.