This shit called marriage.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
danas10 wrote:'out of curiosity' replaced 'the real marriage between a man and a woman'...that was my first thought. i changed my mind. i shouldn't have. can i reask the question? @swenani.... wicked. You can.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
tycho wrote:danas10 wrote:'out of curiosity' replaced 'the real marriage between a man and a woman'...that was my first thought. i changed my mind. i shouldn't have. can i reask the question? @swenani.... wicked. You can. am answered in your earlier posts. i rest.
The flower develops after the thorns. A Thorny Flight to Rose CountyLuck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
@Tycho doesn't come out to me as married. He still sounds young and 'restless'.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
washiku wrote:@Tycho doesn't come out to me as married. He still sounds young and 'restless'. ...and confused...His type don't marry... Until they are 43 when they start saying, 'I have always known i am like this when I was 6 years old and for the last 10 years I have been wanting to say that.......I feel relieved..." Bure kabisa!!!
McReggae wrote:Now @Tycho and @Muriel have descended here I join #kusomatucorner!!!!! Yaani natoa tu points mbili peke na Tycho anaongeeeeeeea halafu nikitokelezea tu, bas!
Muriel wrote:McReggae wrote:Now @Tycho and @Muriel have descended here I join #kusomatucorner!!!!! Yaani natoa tu points mbili peke na Tycho anaongeeeeeeea halafu nikitokelezea tu, bas! Sawa tu. ISOKEI.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Magigi wrote:washiku wrote:@Tycho doesn't come out to me as married. He still sounds young and 'restless'. ...and confused...His type don't marry... Until they are 43 when they start saying, 'I have always known i am like this when I was 6 years old and for the last 10 years I have been wanting to say that.......I feel relieved..." Bure kabisa!!! I can only doff my hat to you.
Muriel wrote:Muriel wrote:McReggae wrote:Now @Tycho and @Muriel have descended here I join #kusomatucorner!!!!! Yaani natoa tu points mbili peke na Tycho anaongeeeeeeea halafu nikitokelezea tu, bas! Sawa tu. ISOKEI. Si kwa ubaya, ni vile tu uikijoin you guys normally drift to your own world!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
This shit called marriage.