Health
First Lady's Half Marathon
Let us join First Lady Margaret Kenyatta on this noble course - to support Health concerns. For sure i trust her with the money! March 9th 2014 at KICC. Cc. Wachiku, Masukuma, McReggae at all fit guys! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Angelica _ann wrote:Let us join First Lady Margaret Kenyatta on this noble course - to support Health concerns. For sure i trust her with the money! March 9th 2014 at KICC.
Cc. Wachiku, Masukuma, McReggae at all fit guys! Na mimi...hainipendi...sawa tu...
Angelica _ann wrote:Let us join First Lady Margaret Kenyatta on this noble course - to support Health concerns. For sure i trust her with the money! March 9th 2014 at KICC.
Cc. Wachiku, Masukuma, McReggae at all fit guys! Ahsante. Mimi nitakuweko.
Cc. Wachiku, Masukuma, McReggae at all fit guys! True half marathon? Where do we pay? Do you have the route?
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
washiku wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Let us join First Lady Margaret Kenyatta on this noble course - to support Health concerns. For sure i trust her with the money! March 9th 2014 at KICC.
Cc. Wachiku, Masukuma, McReggae at all fit guys! Ahsante. Mimi nitakuweko. stanchart i did 2:20 in the half marathon, sub 2 hrs is the new target
Cc. Wachiku, Masukuma, McReggae at all fit guys! Mimi nitakuwepo Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
Mimi nitakuwepo...Atleast to see Kysse If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Cc. Wachiku, Masukuma, McReggae at all fit guys! A very gracefull lady for a noble cause, I support and hope to be there!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Hope Freedom will also come running
Swenani wrote:Mimi nitakuwepo...Atleast to see Kysse
4 days to go.Na sifanyi exercise,just eating
kysse wrote:4 days to go.Na sifanyi exercise,just eating noble cause - wazuans who will make it, represent! @kysse, avoid wanaume wearing 'tilapia skin' Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:kysse wrote:4 days to go.Na sifanyi exercise,just eating noble cause - wazuans who will make it, represent! @kysse, avoid wanaume wearing 'tilapia skin' lmao! utakutwa! From the look of things, the ratio of male to female will be 4:1 And 1 out of the 4 will be tilapia skin wearers.shhh
kysse wrote:butterflyke wrote:kysse wrote:4 days to go.Na sifanyi exercise,just eating noble cause - wazuans who will make it, represent! @kysse, avoid wanaume wearing 'tilapia skin' lmao! utakutwa! From the look of things, the ratio of male to female will be 4:1 And 1 out of the 4 will be tilapia skin wearers.shhh kysse Rank: User Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 1,784 Location: His HeartUtamaliza mtu wewe! Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
kysse wrote:butterflyke wrote:kysse wrote:4 days to go.Na sifanyi exercise,just eating noble cause - wazuans who will make it, represent! @kysse, avoid wanaume wearing 'tilapia skin' lmao! utakutwa! From the look of things, the ratio of male to female will be 4:1 And 1 out of the 4 will be tilapia skin wearers.shhh I hope by joining the ratio will begin to change. I will be there. Lakini race ni March not Feb ama I saw my own manenos. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
butterflyke wrote:kysse wrote:butterflyke wrote:kysse wrote:4 days to go.Na sifanyi exercise,just eating noble cause - wazuans who will make it, represent! @kysse, avoid wanaume wearing 'tilapia skin' lmao! utakutwa! From the look of things, the ratio of male to female will be 4:1 And 1 out of the 4 will be tilapia skin wearers.shhh kysse Rank: User Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 1,784 Location: His Heart= SwenaniUtamaliza mtu wewe! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
@Kysee the marathon will be held next month Sunday 9th March 2014 at KICC. Dont go on Sunday you find yourself alone at KICC. IAN: You have been ditched for @washiku's 'hot' (two ) twin sisters during the marathon! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Health
First Lady's Half Marathon