This shit called marriage.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Users are married, instead of usering Admin will colloborate with the wives to withdraw your landing rights @Magigi @ Jaggernaut. Sema Shika Adabu. Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
jaggernaut wrote:harrydre wrote:jaggernaut wrote:washiku wrote:jaggernaut wrote:I have been married for 15yrs now, and am at my 'happiest'. Marriage is mozoori sana! Free airport to land anytime as you wish .....what else would a man ask for? For 15years  Then why do some people here try to scare off others? The only problem is that during that time you will have landed on a hundred mpangos. wacha asome hii...kesho we will see a thread titled "a friend of mine"...  ama hao guests wote unafikirianga ni kina nani? Landing na macho only. So all this bravado you type here about your clandes us just your imagination? I am happy
Amores wrote:jaggernaut wrote:harrydre wrote:jaggernaut wrote:washiku wrote:jaggernaut wrote:I have been married for 15yrs now, and am at my 'happiest'. Marriage is mozoori sana! Free airport to land anytime as you wish .....what else would a man ask for? For 15years  Then why do some people here try to scare off others? The only problem is that during that time you will have landed on a hundred mpangos. wacha asome hii...kesho we will see a thread titled "a friend of mine"...  ama hao guests wote unafikirianga ni kina nani? Landing na macho only. So all this bravado you type here about your clandes us just your imagination? There is that tale about the hare and the hyena whereby one day they agreed to teach their wives a lesson, but when the hyena was busy beating up the wife, the hare was busy hitting a drum and laughing at his friend. So kula na macho peke yake, not what is normally said around here. Don't visit the fish parlours just because someone mentioned it here.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
jaggernaut wrote:tycho wrote:So far, it's been about 'landing rights' and 'property'. Is there anything else offered by 'marriage' @Jaggernaut? Marriage is a very complex institution and those are just 2 facets that you have mentioned there. You are supposed to show how or what makes marriage desirable, or even happy. And so far you have mentioned those two, or are they the simplest to communicate?
jaggernaut wrote:Amores wrote:jaggernaut wrote:harrydre wrote:jaggernaut wrote:washiku wrote:jaggernaut wrote:I have been married for 15yrs now, and am at my 'happiest'. Marriage is mozoori sana! Free airport to land anytime as you wish .....what else would a man ask for? For 15years  Then why do some people here try to scare off others? The only problem is that during that time you will have landed on a hundred mpangos. wacha asome hii...kesho we will see a thread titled "a friend of mine"...  ama hao guests wote unafikirianga ni kina nani? Landing na macho only. So all this bravado you type here about your clandes us just your imagination? There is that tale about the rabbit and the hyena whereby one day they agreed to teach their wives a lesson, and when the hyena was busy beating up the wife, the rabbit was busy hitting a drum and laughing at his friend. So kula na macho peke yake, not what is normally said around here. So kula na macho, is a virtue? And one that keeps your marriage happy?
tycho wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Amores wrote:jaggernaut wrote:harrydre wrote:jaggernaut wrote:washiku wrote:jaggernaut wrote:I have been married for 15yrs now, and am at my 'happiest'. Marriage is mozoori sana! Free airport to land anytime as you wish .....what else would a man ask for? For 15years  Then why do some people here try to scare off others? The only problem is that during that time you will have landed on a hundred mpangos. wacha asome hii...kesho we will see a thread titled "a friend of mine"...  ama hao guests wote unafikirianga ni kina nani? Landing na macho only. So all this bravado you type here about your clandes us just your imagination? There is that tale about the rabbit and the hyena whereby one day they agreed to teach their wives a lesson, and when the hyena was busy beating up the wife, the rabbit was busy hitting a drum and laughing at his friend. So kula na macho peke yake, not what is normally said around here. So kula na macho, is a virtue? And one that keeps your marriage happy? My friend, kwani am on trial here? I have been happily married for many years, something many couples are unable to do nowadays. Am just saying that people should exercise proper judgment regarding what's written online.
jaggernaut wrote:tycho wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Amores wrote:jaggernaut wrote:harrydre wrote:jaggernaut wrote:washiku wrote:jaggernaut wrote:I have been married for 15yrs now, and am at my 'happiest'. Marriage is mozoori sana! Free airport to land anytime as you wish .....what else would a man ask for? For 15years  Then why do some people here try to scare off others? The only problem is that during that time you will have landed on a hundred mpangos. wacha asome hii...kesho we will see a thread titled "a friend of mine"...  ama hao guests wote unafikirianga ni kina nani? Landing na macho only. So all this bravado you type here about your clandes us just your imagination? There is that tale about the rabbit and the hyena whereby one day they agreed to teach their wives a lesson, and when the hyena was busy beating up the wife, the rabbit was busy hitting a drum and laughing at his friend. So kula na macho peke yake, not what is normally said around here. So kula na macho, is a virtue? And one that keeps your marriage happy? My friend, kwani am on trial here? I have been happily married for many years, something many couples are unable to do nowadays. Am just saying that people should exercise proper judgment regarding what's written online. And as the one urging for judgment when reading about marriage, shouldn't you help us exercise judgment since we are reading you? Then if you're happily married shouldn't others find transferable lessons from you? Yes. Am your friend. Please help me out.
Marriage is an institution, which like all other institutions, will by time be transformed. Eg single parent families will be the norm rather than exception, dysfunctional families will become happy in their own way. If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
tycho wrote:jaggernaut wrote:tycho wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Amores wrote:jaggernaut wrote:harrydre wrote:jaggernaut wrote:washiku wrote:jaggernaut wrote:I have been married for 15yrs now, and am at my 'happiest'. Marriage is mozoori sana! Free airport to land anytime as you wish .....what else would a man ask for? For 15years  Then why do some people here try to scare off others? The only problem is that during that time you will have landed on a hundred mpangos. wacha asome hii...kesho we will see a thread titled "a friend of mine"...  ama hao guests wote unafikirianga ni kina nani? Landing na macho only. So all this bravado you type here about your clandes us just your imagination? There is that tale about the rabbit and the hyena whereby one day they agreed to teach their wives a lesson, and when the hyena was busy beating up the wife, the rabbit was busy hitting a drum and laughing at his friend. So kula na macho peke yake, not what is normally said around here. So kula na macho, is a virtue? And one that keeps your marriage happy? My friend, kwani am on trial here? I have been happily married for many years, something many couples are unable to do nowadays. Am just saying that people should exercise proper judgment regarding what's written online. And as the one urging for judgment when reading about marriage, shouldn't you help us exercise judgment since we are reading you? Then if you're happily married shouldn't others find transferable lessons from you? Yes. Am your friend. Please help me out. Each relationship is unique in its own way, and i don't think there's a standard manual on how to be happily married. It takes alot of work and effort by the couple, since marriage is a deep and exclusive relationship between two willing participants. And that's why it's always difficult for 3rd parties eg a chief, parent, pastor, magistrate, elders etc to sort a couple's marriage issues, because you can not force a couple to love, respect and be faithful to each other, it has to come from their hearts. However having said that, those 3 items i.e love, respect and fidelity are key ingredients for a successful marriage. And being married doesn't mean that one has to live in a cocoon and refuse to participate in fish threads.
jaggernaut wrote:tycho wrote:jaggernaut wrote:tycho wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Amores wrote:jaggernaut wrote:harrydre wrote:jaggernaut wrote:washiku wrote:jaggernaut wrote:I have been married for 15yrs now, and am at my 'happiest'. Marriage is mozoori sana! Free airport to land anytime as you wish .....what else would a man ask for? For 15years  Then why do some people here try to scare off others? The only problem is that during that time you will have landed on a hundred mpangos. wacha asome hii...kesho we will see a thread titled "a friend of mine"...  ama hao guests wote unafikirianga ni kina nani? Landing na macho only. So all this bravado you type here about your clandes us just your imagination? There is that tale about the rabbit and the hyena whereby one day they agreed to teach their wives a lesson, and when the hyena was busy beating up the wife, the rabbit was busy hitting a drum and laughing at his friend. So kula na macho peke yake, not what is normally said around here. So kula na macho, is a virtue? And one that keeps your marriage happy? My friend, kwani am on trial here? I have been happily married for many years, something many couples are unable to do nowadays. Am just saying that people should exercise proper judgment regarding what's written online. And as the one urging for judgment when reading about marriage, shouldn't you help us exercise judgment since we are reading you? Then if you're happily married shouldn't others find transferable lessons from you? Yes. Am your friend. Please help me out. Each relationship is unique in its own way, and i don't think there's a standard manual on how to be happily married. It takes alot of work and effort by the couple, since marriage is a deep and exclusive relationship between two willing participants. And that's why it's always difficult for 3rd parties eg a chief, parent, pastor, magistrate, elders etc to sort a couple's marriage issues, because you can not force a couple to love, respect and be faithful to each other, it has to come from their hearts. However having said that, those 3 items i.e love, respect and fidelity are key ingredients for a successful marriage. And being married doesn't mean that one has to live in a cocoon and refuse to participate in fish threads.
This shit called marriage.