wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

13 Pages«<23456>»
This shit called marriage.
#31 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 10:33:30 PM

There are good examples right here that marriage works. So all those who are scared, please drop the gun and join ussmile

#32 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 10:36:40 PM

I have been married for 15yrs now, and am at my 'happiest'. Marriage is mozoori sana! Free airport to land anytime as you wish .....what else would a man ask for?

For 15yearsApplause Applause Applause Then why do some people here try to scare off others?smile

Yes 15 yrs ago when I met my wife hapo mbox at 'The UoN' I never knew it would last this long! Our daughter is now in form 2.

15 years is a form 2 student

means ilikuwa 'instant justice'
congrats though

...smile
#33 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 10:57:53 PM

I have been married for 15yrs now, and am at my 'happiest'. Marriage is mozoori sana! Free airport to land anytime as you wish .....what else would a man ask for?

For 15yearsApplause Applause Applause Then why do some people here try to scare off others?smile

Yes 15 yrs ago when I met my wife hapo mbox at 'The UoN' I never knew it would last this long! Our daughter is now in form 2.

15 years is a form 2 student

means ilikuwa 'instant justice'
congrats though

...smile

The raging hormones couldn't let us wait.
#34 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 11:29:42 PM

The only problem is that during that time you will have landed on a hundred mpangos.

wacha asome hii...kesho we will see a thread titled "a friend of mine"...smile ama hao guests wote unafikirianga ni kina nani?
#35 Posted : Saturday, February 01, 2014 4:51:42 AM

Is it true that, you are either happily married, or you are faithful to your wife and that the two are mutually exclusive?
#36 Posted : Saturday, February 01, 2014 7:06:35 AM

So far, it's been about 'landing rights' and 'property'. Is there anything else offered by 'marriage' @Jaggernaut?
jmbada
#37 Posted : Saturday, February 01, 2014 7:49:58 AM

The only problem is that during that time you will have landed on a hundred mpangos.

I really find jamaas who land elsewhere and go skulking around hiding from the wife quite disappointing.

Si you just break it down for her and tell it like it is:
"Sweetie, you know I love you, but my boys demand ALOT of circulation. I'm sure you'll understand. Gotta spread the love you know."

Kama Ndume....!
#38 Posted : Saturday, February 01, 2014 8:16:14 AM

wacha asome hii...kesho we will see a thread titled "a friend of mine"...smile ama hao guests wote unafikirianga ni kina nani?

Landing na macho only.
#39 Posted : Saturday, February 01, 2014 8:18:22 AM

So far, it's been about 'landing rights' and 'property'. Is there anything else offered by 'marriage' @Jaggernaut?

Marriage is a very complex institution and those are just 2 facets that you have mentioned there.
#40 Posted : Saturday, February 01, 2014 8:21:35 AM

jmbada wrote:

I really find jamaas who land elsewhere and go skulking around hiding from the wife quite disappointing.

Si you just break it down for her and tell it like it is:
"Sweetie, you know I love you, but my boys demand ALOT of circulation. I'm sure you'll understand. Gotta spread the love you know."

Kama Ndume....!

Never take what you read online as the gospel truth.
13 Pages«<23456>»