5 Pages«<345
Pressing Bread
Motomoto
#41 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 8:32:25 AM

carygoh wrote:

Magigi lala sasa

Sina usingizi...Do you want the toaster...for free! Bread toasted with it can increase blood flow!

#42 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 8:46:43 AM

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall
#43 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 9:20:12 AM

#44 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 9:28:15 AM

This thinly veiled obsession with sex,..bread, fish is alarming .... Pray Pray Not talking Not talking
People are not getting enough (or any),..cause those who do don't obsess this much about it.
Gentlemen, tone it down and instead go searching for someone to bring relief to your acute blue balls condition.
Chief Guest
#45 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 9:50:27 AM

Swenani, you are now the official Wazua King of matterz Fish, bread, landing..
You have dethroned man Magigi!!
Pray Pray

Illmatic
Chief Guest
#46 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 9:52:40 AM

quicksand wrote:
This thinly veiled obsession with sex,..bread, fish is alarming .... Pray Pray Not talking Not talking
People are not getting enough (or any),..cause those who do don't obsess this much about it.
Gentlemen, tone it down and instead go searching for someone to bring relief to your acute blue balls condition.

You have the answer to why the no. of usered users has increased steadily of late.
Illmatic
#47 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 10:02:27 AM

quicksand wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Applause ....kila kitu na moderation jamaneni!!!!
#48 Posted : Friday, January 31, 2014 10:10:46 AM

quicksand wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Applause ....kila kitu na moderation jamaneni!!!!

If you dont have money to spend due to Njaad'nuary the only option to vent out probably is to numerous unsolicited landings.

5 Pages«<345