wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

5 Pages123>»
Pressing Bread
Rollins
#1 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 12:50:23 PM

In this times of terror alert and searches allover, i wonder if there are any guiding rules on how to press bread to confirm its actually bread or that it's not hiding a bonoko huko ndani.
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#2 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 12:54:30 PM

Rollins wrote:
In this times of terror alert and searches allover, i wonder if there are any guiding rules on how to press bread to confirm its actually bread or that it's not hiding a bonoko huko ndani.

Kysse, see what you have done
#3 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 1:00:29 PM

But surely Kysse, kwani you usually carry a whole bread for breakfast? If it was a few slices as I would expect there is no way it could get to an extent of being pressed. So what exactly was pressed?
#4 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 1:00:42 PM

Extra work for @ladyadmin to look out for Fish and bread threads.
Poor at Mukiri if he preaches how Jesus multiplied Fish and BreadPray Pray Pray Pray
#5 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 1:01:21 PM

Anaa wazua lingo was born!

#6 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 1:03:58 PM

like seriously?

@Washiku,I carry bread.I am addicted to bread.
Wholewheat bread.And yes I carry like half in my handbag.

I always try to tell the cops what's in my bag before they ransack but they insist on pressing.
They spread a lot of germs in the process cz some women don't clean their handbags at all.nkt.

#7 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 1:04:06 PM

Hii mnatafuta Club ifungwe!!!!!
#8 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 1:04:49 PM

SGB - the way i like bread Laughing out loudly
#9 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 1:06:12 PM

I hope they dont press mpaka the bread loses (sp) shape...some ladies do carry very huge bread indeed while going to work at the airport, I have personally seen a lady carrying a boflo one morning; thats a 1,200 gram bread!!!!!!!!!

#10 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 1:07:48 PM

SGB - the way i like bread Laughing out loudly

Did you mean SGR = the railway or what is this SGB?

5 Pages123>»