Terror Alerts - Be Safe!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
kysse wrote:Impunity wrote:@kysse are you at the airport already? Good morning! Goodmorning.Yes I am. KQ has just landed. Today it wasn't as bad as yesterday. Sawa, nitapitia hapo Andy majira ya jioni. Utakuwepo? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Haiya! wewe!Such a name exists only on wall since 2014. Please delete it. I am not there.
kysse wrote:Haiya! wewe!Such a name exists only on wall since 2014. Please delete it. I am not there.
I mean the Forwarder, wanna pick some gadget over there. Kwani what changed? Havent been there this year. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:kysse wrote:Haiya! wewe!Such a name exists only on wall since 2014. Please delete it. I am not there.
I mean the Forwarder, wanna pick some gadget over there. Kwani what changed? Havent been there this year. They are nolonger called Andy but ACCELER FORWARDERS, "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Tebes wrote:Impunity wrote:kysse wrote:Haiya! wewe!Such a name exists only on wall since 2014. Please delete it. I am not there.
I mean the Forwarder, wanna pick some gadget over there. Kwani what changed? Havent been there this year. They are nolonger called Andy but ACCELER FORWARDERS, sasa weeewe!!kweli wazuans ni wajuaji.
Tebes wrote:Impunity wrote:kysse wrote:Haiya! wewe!Such a name exists only on wall since 2014. Please delete it. I am not there.
I mean the Forwarder, wanna pick some gadget over there. Kwani what changed? Havent been there this year. They are nolonger called Andy but ACCELER FORWARDERS, Okay, I rarely use that route while visiting my airport. Natumianga ile ya M-road. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
jguru wrote:kysse wrote:Impunity wrote:@kysse are you at the airport already? Good morning! Goodmorning.Yes I am. KQ has just landed. Today it wasn't as bad as yesterday. I hope your bread wasn't (weren't) pressed too much today. I need to be going to JKIA every morning! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
kysse wrote:Tebes wrote:Impunity wrote:kysse wrote:Haiya! wewe!Such a name exists only on wall since 2014. Please delete it. I am not there.
I mean the Forwarder, wanna pick some gadget over there. Kwani what changed? Havent been there this year. They are nolonger called Andy but ACCELER FORWARDERS, sasa weeewe!!kweli wazuans ni wajuaji. Na hii hapa website bado hawa change ama? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
 Angelica.You will meet a binyavanga cop. shauri yako. True,
Angelica _ann wrote:jguru wrote:kysse wrote:Impunity wrote:@kysse are you at the airport already? Good morning! Goodmorning.Yes I am. KQ has just landed. Today it wasn't as bad as yesterday. I hope your bread wasn't (weren't) pressed too much today. I need to be going to JKIA every morning! So you like your breadst to be pressed by a stranger? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
kysse wrote: Angelica.You will meet a binyavanga cop. shauri yako. True, That will change too... "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Just recieved this... "Hi guys, very serious threat confirmed by UN security. There's a planned terror attack to be carried out in traffic in any of our highways. They plan to shot guys in traffic during peak hours, day and time undisclosed. They will block the other cars, their car will be spoilt. Then once the traffic is piled up, they will start shooting at people in their cars. Please let your loved ones know."
...Somebody confirm!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
Magigi wrote:Just recieved this... "Hi guys, very serious threat confirmed by UN security. There's a planned terror attack to be carried out in traffic in any of our highways. They plan to shot guys in traffic during peak hours, day and time undisclosed. They will block the other cars, their car will be spoilt. Then once the traffic is piled up, they will start shooting at people in their cars. Please let your loved ones know."
...Somebody confirm! Just speculation and hearsay! Live your life and when God comes for your soul just make sure you are ready! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Digital Kenyan COPS wrote: "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Senate staff arrestedIf Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Where was he Saturday? @Bigchick's BIG hands returned without being put to use. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
@swenani, let us analyse this together: 1. 23 TH April ??? Do you see something there? He can't write 23rd! 2. Reference number clearly shows letter dated 2012! Is this scare mongering?
AlphDoti wrote:@swenani, let us analyse this together: 1. 23 TH April ??? Do you see something there? He can't write 23rd! 2. Reference number clearly shows letter dated 2012! Is this scare mongering? So even cord TV was duped? They used the same letter in their 7:00pm news bulletin If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Terror Alerts - Be Safe!!!