leave of absence
#21 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 2:46:13 PM

Let us meet in January 2017. This has nothing to do with my usership. So if you dont see me dont think I have taken the long road to Makueni...

We are tired of this juvenile actions, you have taken such action in the past and never lived up to them!

What is wrong with you? You think we owe anything here, at least me I dong owe a dime..please go to hell and stay put in there.

If you want to leave dont tell us, you didnt tell us you were joining either.

Useless kabisa.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

@impunity...kinu!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hii saturday imewaka moto fire. But @Magigi, I agree with Impunity. Si last year you told guys the same thing na ukajirudisha?

@JB .....they say only a fool does not change his mind.Ang Magish is not one.

@Magigi before you take the leave, we have unfinished business.

#22 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 9:28:52 AM

[quote=Magigi]

@impunity...kinu!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ..Final word......i am certain i have cracked a rib.

Always laugh when you can. It is doesn't cost money. Medicine does.
#23 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 9:31:09 AM

Let us meet in January 2017. This has nothing to do with my usership. So if you dont see me dont think I have taken the long road to Makueni...

We are tired of this juvenile actions, you have taken such action in the past and never lived up to them!

What is wrong with you? You think we owe anything here, at least me I dong owe a dime..please go to hell and stay put in there.

Useless kabisa.

@impunity...kinu!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hii saturday imewaka moto fire. But @Magigi, I agree with Impunity. Si last year you told guys the same thing na ukajirudisha?

@JB .....they say only a fool does not change his mind.Ang Magish is not one.
@Magigi before you take the leave, we have unfinished business.

@JB...There is the answer...
@Bigchick...I am back..just to finish this unfinished business, once and for all... Inbox magigistock@gmail.com
#24 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 9:32:43 AM

Where is the gang? I am ready!
#25 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 9:39:46 AM

Where is the gang? I am ready!

Which gang? The 2 pm gang,otoyo gang or the fish mongering gang?
#26 Posted : Saturday, February 01, 2014 11:12:12 AM

?????d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! Liar Liar Liar Liar
#27 Posted : Saturday, February 01, 2014 2:06:22 PM

Useless kabisa.

@impunity...kinu!

Whats the point of abusing someone in a language he daent understand? It cant hurt.
Kende-ng'mbe wewe!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you