Posted :
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 4:41:53 PM
bkismat wrote:
[quote=simonkabz]Hilarious article...
http://mydeardoris.wordp...4/01/29/alcoblow-sucks/[
/quote]
This is a true account of what happened.The brown KDF guy was punching the cops at muthaiga very hard....Its a memorable experience...
to some extent i enjoyed it
So @swenani is deardoris?
Hio deardoris imenikanganya I read "deard" as "clit"
User Profile
Buster
Posted :
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 5:49:17 PM
"
I couldn’t sleep though… The men standing next to me were talking in a language I couldn’t understand… In my head they were saying,”Let me hold him from the front as you take him from the back… The we switch!” I was WIDE AWAKE!"
I have laughed and laughed... why lie, the guy can tell a story. Kumbe I had it good in the Kasarani cells, they are not as bad as this guys description of muthaiga.
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 5:50:48 PM
So what happens to your car after you are handcuffed and thrown into the land rover?
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 7:31:05 PM
So what happens to your car after you are handcuffed and thrown into the land rover?
Its towed to the nearest police station or if you have a friend who is not drunk,s/he can drive it to your hse
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 7:37:16 PM
I understand that the alcoblow shouldn't read above 0.35. So how many tuskers equate to that figure?
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 7:47:10 PM
Story two: ” I only took two WHite Caps… I have since switched to juice. Si hats lie ya delmonte in aka bombe bombe!!”
Story three: “Your honour, me just tell me today how many bottles of beer I should drink so that next time I am here, I say you gave me permission!”
Edit by user:
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 7:48 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
danas10
Posted :
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 8:04:59 PM
ati "tukijikojolea....." and story number 3...wacha tu
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 9:18:11 PM
I understand that the alcoblow shouldn't read above 0.35. So how many tuskers equate to that figure?
Less than 2, yaani just 1 beer. Eng Kamaa insisted if you take two or more n you are caught walking towards a car holding keys that can open that car, you are finished!
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 10:30:45 PM
EABL should consider bringing back the ol' one litre takeaway tusker.
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 11:30:09 PM
Great lesson learnt right there. Well GoK has to collect more taxes not bad. It must be a harvest season for taxi guys. if you can drink 5k a night, spare 1k for the taxi and drink 4.
User Profile
3 Pages
<
>
Goto Page...