wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

14 Pages«<11121314>
Typical Boring Man Talk
#121 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 3:19:26 PM

I can conclude that everyone in wazua including her royal highness is starved of either eating fish or being eaten...Can we form a support group so that we can be helping each other instead of going to fish parlours?
#122 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 3:20:53 PM

willin2learn wrote:
Kysse. Thats typical of a man who only likes you for your landing and have little interest in your chit chat. Probably finds your company boring but likes the aeronatics stuff so he only buzzes to keep contact...

Ahaa,I think I will have to agree with you.
A reputable airline would only land in a country after they have signed an agreement which comes after much negotiations.

It's considered an accident to crash land without knowing the rules.How to know? you must engage the country of landing in talks.

Now If the airline fails to adhere to the rules of the country of landing then it's banned from flying into that country.

Negotiations belong to the dead. The living are bound by knowledge. If only one can know the other! But before that he must know himself.
#123 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 3:43:10 PM

Guest (9), kysse, magic huru, Nandwa

heee!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly maliwaza tu ndio anamiss.

@impunity stop forcing what has never happened into our minds. I respect pastor.smile

@ tycho wacha hizo.The dead don't speak.
#124 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 4:09:20 PM

@impunity stop forcing what has never happened into our minds. I respect pastor.smile

And what's speaking? If for example the men speak to the women, would this thread be? It's like relationships and people are petrified and covered from each other.

Why would you want to negotiate? Isn't it because of fear? A contract won't imply acceptance of spontaneous change and growth. Growth has to be prescribed, and who does that prescription? Negotiation is a losing battle. Frozen personalities, 'possession'.

That's when we get the living dead, who speak without purpose, and all we get is talk without action. Death.
#125 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 4:23:15 PM

Much respect for pastor for doing a great job.
We thank him on your behalf.

accelriskconsult
#126 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 4:28:59 PM

Chief Guest wrote:
accelriskconsult wrote:
I am with Tycho on this one. Men are like murderers, after the act, their only question is, 'what do I do with the body?'

Applause

Those are Hymen,short for Hyena Men.
You forget that women too would ask the same question? what to do with the man?
if she comes back, she definately likes you but if she doesn't ,forget about your act.

Tabia mbaya wewe.

She will always come back for IT even if she doesn't like the MAN, you don't need to like the man for you to come back for it.

Essyk, to experience an orgasm is to die, until you come back to your senses and wonder what the hell you were doing. Any man who tells you otherwise is a liar
#127 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 5:15:40 PM

accelriskconsult wrote:
Chief Guest wrote:
accelriskconsult wrote:
I am with Tycho on this one. Men are like murderers, after the act, their only question is, 'what do I do with the body?'

Applause

Those are Hymen,short for Hyena Men.
You forget that women too would ask the same question? what to do with the man?
if she comes back, she definately likes you but if she doesn't ,forget about your act.

Tabia mbaya wewe.

She will always come back for IT even if she doesn't like the MAN, you don't need to like the man for you to come back for it.

Essyk, to experience an orgasm is to die, until you come back to your senses and wonder what the hell you were doing. Any man who tells you otherwise is a liar

Could be she has never, just like 60% of all fair sex.
Never Ever!

#128 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 6:43:15 PM

#129 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 8:15:29 PM

yeah right...
Buster
#130 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 9:05:26 PM

danas10 wrote:
timuka wrote:
danas10 wrote:
timuka wrote:
why would a talkative woman want a talkative man? A guy will call you just to fulfill his duty of 'having thought about you'. If you were married to him, at least he could ask about the kids...or how much milk the cow gave or whether the family's shop sales for the day are enough to pay the new county licences. Now, if you are single, unataka akwambie nini and you want to be called 3 times a day?

I totally agree. If you are past the initial dating stage and you now know each other very well, what business is there to be discussed in 3 calls a day? During the initial dating stages it is agreeable to talk on the phone as many times since both parties are eager to know each other more.

@danas10, assuming the guy works in a busy environment and he is held up most of the time. Unless there is some crucial information that needs to be passed or an emergency, cant the rest of the stuff wait until end of the day when the two will meet at home and the woman will have all the time she needs with the guy? Why does she need to keep nagging the man to putting on hold whatever he is doing in the course of the day just to call her?

I have never understood why people use the phone to get to know each other.... phones are for emergencies even during the initial stages. the only way you can get to know someone is when you sit down (or stand, whichever is more pleasant) and talk face to face. the body language also tells you alot about someone and you can make important decisions by the body language and not by the talk.

@ Danas 10 Enough said. Couldn't agree more.
14 Pages«<11121314>