Terror Alerts - Be Safe!!!
jguru wrote:kysse wrote:Today JKIA ni KUBAYA SAIDI YA MBAYA. Several guys must have missed their flights including one Ambassadeur who had sirens on because of delay.  .Maybe he was the ADB boss who approved the Outering Road Development Loan. 'Damn I got stuck in African traffic after signing a loan agreement and missed my flight back'. The Pilots were getting screened too. Even My bread wasn't spared,squeezed hard by the cop ni kama kangumu sasa. smh. To be honest can they come up with better faster ways of screening? the delays and traffic to the Apt ni mbaya sana. Mjisort early. I read bread as breast. Sorry. @Kysee kindly confirm to daktari which it was? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
With some people dying of suicides, alshabab should just announce time and place, guys meet there and get blown up badala ya kung'ang'ana na kamba na herbicides! Happy alshabab and happy suicidals.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
Angelica _ann wrote:jguru wrote:kysse wrote:Today JKIA ni KUBAYA SAIDI YA MBAYA. Several guys must have missed their flights including one Ambassadeur who had sirens on because of delay.  .Maybe he was the ADB boss who approved the Outering Road Development Loan. 'Damn I got stuck in African traffic after signing a loan agreement and missed my flight back'. The Pilots were getting screened too. Even My bread wasn't spared,squeezed hard by the cop ni kama kangumu sasa. smh. To be honest can they come up with better faster ways of screening? the delays and traffic to the Apt ni mbaya sana. Mjisort early. I read bread as breast. Sorry. @Kysee kindly confirm to daktari which it was? may @jguru should first say where his mind was in relation to brea d and essyk. the eyes saw what the mind communicated
danas10 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:jguru wrote:kysse wrote:Today JKIA ni KUBAYA SAIDI YA MBAYA. Several guys must have missed their flights including one Ambassadeur who had sirens on because of delay.  .Maybe he was the ADB boss who approved the Outering Road Development Loan. 'Damn I got stuck in African traffic after signing a loan agreement and missed my flight back'. The Pilots were getting screened too. Even My bread wasn't spared,squeezed hard by the cop ni kama kangumu sasa. smh. To be honest can they come up with better faster ways of screening? the delays and traffic to the Apt ni mbaya sana. Mjisort early. I read bread as breast. Sorry. @Kysee kindly confirm to daktari which it was? may @jguru should first say where his mind was in relation to brea d and essyk. the eyes saw what the mind communicated I think its Kysee who mistyped; she meant breast and not bread If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Swenani wrote:danas10 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:jguru wrote:kysse wrote:Today JKIA ni KUBAYA SAIDI YA MBAYA. Several guys must have missed their flights including one Ambassadeur who had sirens on because of delay.  .Maybe he was the ADB boss who approved the Outering Road Development Loan. 'Damn I got stuck in African traffic after signing a loan agreement and missed my flight back'. The Pilots were getting screened too. Even My bread wasn't spared,squeezed hard by the cop ni kama kangumu sasa. smh. To be honest can they come up with better faster ways of screening? the delays and traffic to the Apt ni mbaya sana. Mjisort early. I read bread as breast. Sorry. @Kysee kindly confirm to daktari which it was? may @jguru should first say where his mind was in relation to brea d and essyk. the eyes saw what the mind communicated I think its Kysee who mistyped; she meant breast and not bread JGURU!! Now See what you have caused.I meant MKATE ya 10.00 tea. By the way Swenani needs some serious medication. Recommend.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
jguru wrote:kysse wrote:Today JKIA ni KUBAYA SAIDI YA MBAYA. Several guys must have missed their flights including one Ambassadeur who had sirens on because of delay.  .Maybe he was the ADB boss who approved the Outering Road Development Loan. 'Damn I got stuck in African traffic after signing a loan agreement and missed my flight back'. The Pilots were getting screened too. Even My bread wasn't spared,squeezed hard by the cop ni kama kangumu sasa. smh. To be honest can they come up with better faster ways of screening? the delays and traffic to the Apt ni mbaya sana. Mjisort early. I read bread as breast. Sorry. I wonder how a kangumu breast feel like. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:danas10 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:jguru wrote:kysse wrote:Today JKIA ni KUBAYA SAIDI YA MBAYA. Several guys must have missed their flights including one Ambassadeur who had sirens on because of delay.  .Maybe he was the ADB boss who approved the Outering Road Development Loan. 'Damn I got stuck in African traffic after signing a loan agreement and missed my flight back'. The Pilots were getting screened too. Even My bread wasn't spared,squeezed hard by the cop ni kama kangumu sasa. smh. To be honest can they come up with better faster ways of screening? the delays and traffic to the Apt ni mbaya sana. Mjisort early. I read bread as breast. Sorry. @Kysee kindly confirm to daktari which it was? may @jguru should first say where his mind was in relation to brea d and essyk. the eyes saw what the mind communicated I think its Kysee who mistyped; she meant breast and not bread JGURU!! Now See what you have caused.I meant MKATE ya 10.00 tea. By the way Swenani needs some serious medication. Recommend. Am crazay in love with Kysee....Kysee is my medication If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
I need to press some bread! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:I need to press some bread! @kysse has some for 10.00 o'clock tea only. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Metamorphosis of a thread am still confused how Terror Alerts and Squeezing brea(d)sts are related! The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:I need to press some bread! @kysse has some for 10.00 o'clock tea only.  Kysse katakutwanga mangoto uone madimdim TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Blame JGuru!! Hebu Endeni huko kwa Investors where there is money muache bad manners. @ impunity kuja tu.
kysse wrote:Blame JGuru!! Hebu Endeni huko kwa Investors where there is money muache bad manners. @ impunity kuja tu. territory has been defined...pole @swenani
danas10 wrote:kysse wrote:Blame JGuru!! Hebu Endeni huko kwa Investors where there is money muache bad manners. @ impunity kuja tu. territory has been defined...pole @swenani Danas10 are you available If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
When you see a thread suddenly growing 1st.....be sure to find it has been derailed!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Swenani wrote:danas10 wrote:kysse wrote:Blame JGuru!! Hebu Endeni huko kwa Investors where there is money muache bad manners. @ impunity kuja tu. territory has been defined...pole @swenani Danas10 are you available A happy NO
^ Inakaa wameenda mafichoni aka "investor section" TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
@murchr Efforts by the mboys and gals... Nairobi_News: Enhanced airport security. Nairobi_News: Hey! Can we see what is behind there?
muganda wrote: Efforts by the mboys and gals... First pic. ..is she pressing bread? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!