wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

14 Pages«<1011121314>
Typical Boring Man Talk
#111 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 2:49:53 PM

you don't need to like the man for you to come back for it.

Only in captivity or Korea.

and in fish parlours
#112 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 2:52:04 PM

willin2learn wrote:
Kysse. Thats typical of a man who only likes you for your landing and have little interest in your chit chat. Probably finds your company boring but likes the aeronatics stuff so he only buzzes to keep contact...

Ahaa,I think I will have to agree with you.
A reputable airline would only land in a country after they have signed an agreement which comes after much negotiations.

It's considered an accident to crash land without knowing the rules.How to know? you must engage the country of landing in talks.

Now If the airline fails to adhere to the rules of the country of landing then it's banned from flying into that country.

And the airport might be in good shape but all other ancillary services could be wanting so the pilot might enjoy the landing but not necessary the stay...mukiri should confirm
#113 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 2:52:25 PM

and in fish parlours

So you end up with a person you dont like, how?
#114 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 2:53:15 PM

willin2learn wrote:
Kysse. Thats typical of a man who only likes you for your landing and have little interest in your chit chat. Probably finds your company boring but likes the aeronatics stuff so he only buzzes to keep contact...

A reputable airline would only land in a country after they have signed an agreement which comes after much negotiations.

It's considered an accident to crash land without knowing the rules.How to know? you must engage the country of landing in talks.

Now If the airline fails to adhere to the rules of the country of landing then it's banned from flying into that country.

You are really pushing this thread to FISH but ISORAIT too, we will soldier on!

All airports are landable whether reputable or lack of...airlines that takes more than 4 days to land a "reputable" airport should consider himself a weakling!
PERIOD.

#115 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 2:57:11 PM

and in fish parlours

Fish mongers choose which fish to eat but the fish doesn't choose who should eat them that's why the fish doesn't have to like the fishmonger for it to be eaten:The fish is eaten because the fish monger can pay for it.

#116 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 2:58:30 PM

and in fish parlours

In parlors they dont like the fishes but the fishing act. The moment you start liking the fish, feelings come in and before you knew it you will be walking down the aisle with a seasoned prostitute!

Pray Pray Pray

#117 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 3:08:45 PM

willin2learn wrote:

And the airport might be in good shape but all other ancillary services could be wanting so the pilot might enjoy the landing but not necessary the stay...mukiri should confirm

Wacha kuamsha pastor please. I don't know him off wazua.
#118 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 3:13:15 PM

All airports are landable whether reputable or lack of...airlines that takes more than 4 days to land a "reputable" airport should consider himself a weakling!
PERIOD.

Sorry a Boeing whatever whatever cannot land in Wajir apt.cz the owners won't accept.

Neither can a katiny aircraft land at LHR cz it can't even afford landing rights.

Ok why are we talking about landing? we were on talk.Huyu willing ndio amespoil.
#119 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 3:13:32 PM

willin2learn wrote:

Wacha kuamsha pastor please. I don't know him off wazua.

And how did you know his toys could fit you if you hadn't met?
Wacha kutuchezesha akili wewe. Accept and move on!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#120 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 3:17:32 PM

PERIOD.

Sorry a Boeing whatever whatever cannot land in Wajir apt.cz the owners won't accept.

Neither can a katiny aircraft land at LHR cz it can't even afford landing rights.

Ok why are we talking about landing? we were on talk.Huyu willing ndio amespoil.

Cougars do this everyday my friend, uko nyuma sana kama kwato la ngamia kwa hizi jambo!

Google Cougar-Karen-Kenya-Valentine-Bash-2014

14 Pages«<1011121314>