wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

14 Pages«<910111213>»
Typical Boring Man Talk
#101 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 2:31:18 PM

Kysse. Thats typical of a man who only likes you for your landing and have little interest in your chit chat. Probably finds your company boring but likes the aeronatics stuff so he only buzzes to keep contact...
#102 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 2:31:41 PM

@ swenani kindly consult Dr.Rankaz and JGuru for some medication.smile
#103 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 2:34:18 PM

Chief Guest wrote:
accelriskconsult wrote:
I am with Tycho on this one. Men are like murderers, after the act, their only question is, 'what do I do with the body?'

Applause

Which body? Kwani mnafanya mpaka they die?

Am trying to imagine @accelriskconsult trying to wrap @kyssee body in a gunia to dump the body in nairobi river after the act

The serial killer is mostly a sex offender. And serial killers emerge because of us. We create the killer. We kill. Because life is unbearable.

@kysse, does it matter that the lady thinks? What does it take to think for the other? Trust? Trusting yourself isn't easy.

#104 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 2:39:58 PM

Chief Guest wrote:
accelriskconsult wrote:
I am with Tycho on this one. Men are like murderers, after the act, their only question is, 'what do I do with the body?'

Applause

Those are Hymen,short for Hyena Men.
You forget that women too would ask the same question? what to do with the man?
if she comes back, she definately likes you but if she doesn't ,forget about your act.

Tabia mbaya wewe.

She will always come back for IT even if she doesn't like the MAN, you don't need to like the man for you to come back for it.

vin
#105 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 2:40:53 PM

Users browsing this topic
accelriskconsult, Am, Angelica _ann, Chief Guest, Guest (10), jguru, Mist, Ole Lenku, Swenani

Those highlighted in red are the typical boring men and women

This reminds me that sometimes it is more fun watching spectators than the action itself.
Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
#106 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 2:41:47 PM

Chief Guest wrote:
accelriskconsult wrote:

Applause

Which body? Kwani mnafanya mpaka they die?

Am trying to imagine @accelriskconsult trying to wrap @kyssee body in a gunia to dump the body in nairobi river after the act

And the way @kysse body is small vizuri and easy to fold, wacha tu.

#107 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 2:44:14 PM

willin2learn wrote:
Kysse. Thats typical of a man who only likes you for your landing and have little interest in your chit chat. Probably finds your company boring but likes the aeronatics stuff so he only buzzes to keep contact...

Ahaa,I think I will have to agree with you.
A reputable airline would only land in a country after they have signed an agreement which comes after much negotiations.

It's considered an accident to crash land without knowing the rules.How to know? you must engage the country of landing in talks.

Now If the airline fails to adhere to the rules of the country of landing then it's banned from flying into that country.

#108 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 2:45:54 PM

Chief Guest wrote:
accelriskconsult wrote:

Applause

Those are Hymen,short for Hyena Men.
You forget that women too would ask the same question? what to do with the man?
if she comes back, she definately likes you but if she doesn't ,forget about your act.

Tabia mbaya wewe.

She will always come back for IT even if she doesn't like the MAN, you don't need to like the man for you to come back for it.

This is the murder we can't see. The invisible killer called 'death'. One should see death while alive.
#109 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 2:46:36 PM

you don't need to like the man for you to come back for it.

Only in captivity or Korea.
#110 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 2:48:35 PM

The serial killer is mostly a sex offender. And serial killers emerge because of us. We create the killer. We kill. Because life is unbearable.

@kysse, does it matter that the lady thinks? What does it take to think for the other? Trust? Trusting yourself isn't easy.

ok God forbids us to trust any human. I don't even trust my other ID.Laughing out loudly
14 Pages«<910111213>»