14 Pages«<89101112>»
Typical Boring Man Talk
Mist
#91 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 11:56:49 AM

I speak for myself,
Personally I don't try to understand women
I Just love them the way they are,
A woman can go through
Laughing out loudly smile Applause d'oh! Sad Pray Shame on you smile in one a day so u cant possibly understand that,
Hence its upto to a man to correctly (Pray ) judge the situation and adapt

Correct me/advice ladies of Wazua smile
Simplicity is the utmost sophistication.
#92 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 12:00:17 PM

Mist wrote:
I speak for myself,
Personally I don't try to understand women
I Just love them the way they are,
A woman can go through
Laughing out loudly smile Applause d'oh! Sad Pray Shame on you smile in one a day so u cant possibly understand that,
Hence its upto to a man to correctly (Pray ) judge the situation and adapt

Correct me/advice ladies of Wazua smile

The rule is : A man should love a lady because you cannot understand them and a lady should understand a man because men are not "lovable"
#93 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 12:03:00 PM

Users browsing this topic
accelriskconsult, Am, Angelica _ann, Chief Guest, Guest (10), jguru, Mist, Ole Lenku, Swenani

Those highlighted in red are the typical boring men and women
#94 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 12:03:47 PM

Ole Lenku wrote:
Kysse, all these topics like politics matter before the man's first orgasm. After that there's nothing more to say, except rush and wear clothes, all other talk becomes repetition.

There was this wall hanging that used to perplex me while growing up; on it were written the words, 'the aim of speech is to conceal, not to reveal'. And I'd always dissent in my mind. I even read 'men are from mars, women from venus'. But then I have come to learn the problem is about the dynamics of experiencing an orgasm, and what to do with it.

Sasa ogazim imeingiaje hapa tena!?

If you look keenly, you'll discover 'orgasm' printed around every every human action.

Please explain. I am not a keen looker and I missed how orgasm could be printed on all my actions today.

One day after coming from school, I saw this blind man who had just alighted from the bus and seemed to have lost his bearing. I decided to help. I asked him where he stayed. He not only answered, but directed me to his doorstep. And I went home more puzzled. Sight goes beyond 'eyes'. And it's the keenness of the heart that matters. This is where orgasm is rooted. If your heart is dark and you can't see, then how can an other help?
accelriskconsult
#95 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 12:04:22 PM

I am with Tycho on this one. Men are like murderers, after the act, their only question is, 'what do I do with the body?'
#96 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 12:05:32 PM

Oh God! I'm already bored n sleepy!

Exactly.
Chief Guest
#97 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 12:25:08 PM

accelriskconsult wrote:
I am with Tycho on this one. Men are like murderers, after the act, their only question is, 'what do I do with the body?'

Applause
Illmatic
#98 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 1:35:21 PM

Chief Guest wrote:
accelriskconsult wrote:

Applause

Which body? Kwani mnafanya mpaka they die?

#99 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 2:05:17 PM

Chief Guest wrote:
accelriskconsult wrote:

Applause

Those are Hymen,short for Hyena Men.
You forget that women too would ask the same question? what to do with the man?
if she comes back, she definately likes you but if she doesn't ,forget about your act.

#100 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 2:06:36 PM

Chief Guest wrote:
accelriskconsult wrote:

Applause

Which body? Kwani mnafanya mpaka they die?

Am trying to imagine @accelriskconsult trying to wrap @kyssee body in a gunia to dump the body in nairobi river after the act
14 Pages«<89101112>»