wazua Thu, Mar 5, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
Terror Alerts - Be Safe!!!
josimar
#21 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 5:09:06 PM

Just drive to the airports in JKIA and Msa and You will realize there is a red alert.
#22 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 5:10:05 PM

My sources say they are getting red alerts over what the diplomatic news-wires call "an impending terror attack in Nairobi". We also hear that it might be carried out by a woman or women. There are emails from the US, German, Canadian, and British embassies in Nairobi, plus Coop Bank and UNEP.

Which Co-op bank branch is this?
Sad Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , zinakuanga per branch? Honchos wametumiwa!!!

You said a Coop branch is a target, which brank?
My Coop branch ni ile ya Gikomba, should I avoid it?

smile You didn't get it, some stuff of Co-op Banck also got the terror alert/warning!!!!

Impunity is becoming bad influence to you.smile

smile So true!!!!

Haiya mboss, or you are frothing already !!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#23 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 5:12:24 PM

My sources say they are getting red alerts over what the diplomatic news-wires call "an impending terror attack in Nairobi". We also hear that it might be carried out by a woman or women. There are emails from the US, German, Canadian, and British embassies in Nairobi, plus Coop Bank and UNEP.

Sad Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , zinakuanga per branch? Honchos wametumiwa!!!

smile You didn't get it, some stuff of Co-op Banck also got the terror alert/warning!!!!

smile So true!!!!

Haiya mboss, or you are frothing already !!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Yawa frothing iko waphi, just saying that hiyo ngoso mbaya ni pepo kutoka kwa @Impunity, he is the king of it in this house!
#24 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 9:18:33 AM

ON BBC this morning - Newsday - They had an interview with an Al shabaab militant. He was recruited first to go fight in Somalia for a salary, and then he was converted to radical Islam. He spews hate for the government and for Kenyans, and looks forward to blowing himself up so he can go to heaven. Judging from his accent, mmhh, tuna chida!!!!
danas10
#25 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 9:22:31 AM

Sad Sad

smile So true!!!!

Yawa frothing iko waphi, just saying that hiyo ngoso mbaya ni pepo kutoka kwa @Impunity, he is the king of it in this house!

#26 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 9:39:16 AM

ON BBC this morning - Newsday - They had an interview with an Al shabaab militant. He was recruited first to go fight in Somalia for a salary, and then he was converted to radical Islam. He spews hate for the government and for Kenyans, and looks forward to blowing himself up so he can go to heaven. Judging from his accent, mmhh, tuna chida!!!!

What was his accent? Learn to communicate directly. It's tough trying to decipher some posts you make.
#27 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 9:42:54 AM

Guys be extra careful if in Nairobi n Mombasa, whether at the airports, PSVs, shopping malls. Avoid crowded places as much as possible, mambo sio poa sana.
#28 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 9:56:13 AM

What was his accent? Learn to communicate directly. It's tough trying to decipher some posts you make.

His accent pointed to the mountain which means he is one of the local converts, the most dangerous of the lot!!!
#29 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 9:59:42 AM

Today JKIA ni KUBAYA SAIDI YA MBAYA.

Several guys must have missed their flights including one Ambassadeur who had sirens on because of delay.Sad .Maybe he was the ADB boss who approved the Outering Road Development Loan.
'Damn I got stuck in African traffic after signing a loan agreement and missed my flight back'.

The Pilots were getting screened too.Even My bread wasn't spared,squeezed hard by the cop ni kama kangumu sasa. smh.

To be honest can they come up with better faster ways of screening? the delays and traffic to the Apt ni mbaya sana.
Mjisort early.

#30 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 10:02:13 AM

His accent pointed to the mountain which means he is one of the local converts, the most dangerous of the lot!!!

Yup. But gava is hot on their heels. Let's help by taking care of our own individual safety. This is war n we won't run away from our country, we will fight!
#31 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 10:06:44 AM

Could be some alert, same applies to Wilson Airport. The screening is serious unlike before where you just openned the car boot na meneno kwisha!
wanyuru
#32 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 10:08:39 AM

....coming from doba man, it shouldn't be that hard to tell which accent he's talking aboutd'oh!
#33 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 10:16:42 AM

Could be some alert, same applies to Wilson Airport. The screening is serious unlike before where you just openned the car boot na meneno kwisha!

Hata wasungu are not spared.:) it's thorough.I was tempted to ask what's happening nikaona a hard faced one and shrank.
Foz00
#34 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 10:20:32 AM

wanyuru wrote:

....coming from doba man, it shouldn't be that hard to tell which accent he's talking aboutd'oh!

#35 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 10:21:34 AM

Its unfortunate that a Kenyan can convert and believe in this shit of going to heaven after killing peoplePray Pray Pray
danas10
#36 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 10:24:06 AM

Several guys must have missed their flights including one Ambassadeur who had sirens on because of delay.Sad .Maybe he was the ADB boss who approved the Outering Road Development Loan.
'Damn I got stuck in African traffic after signing a loan agreement and missed my flight back'.

The Pilots were getting screened too.Even My bread wasn't spared,squeezed hard by the cop ni kama kangumu sasa. smh.

To be honest can they come up with better faster ways of screening? the delays and traffic to the Apt ni mbaya sana.
Mjisort early.

Pray Pray Pray
#37 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 10:28:01 AM

wewe danas.Laughing out loudly
#38 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 10:44:35 AM

danas10 wrote:

Mjisort early.

KAA and advertised on dailies today that you should make an effort to be at airport earlier by around 1 hour coz of security checks. Am sure they watched NTV on security lapses and asked gava why they should continue paying for cops to stand at the main gate

Pray Pray Pray

#39 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 10:50:35 AM

boring (pushing up my count)
#40 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 11:51:30 AM

Mjisort early.

I read bread as breast. Sorry. smile