Typical Boring Man Talk
kysse wrote:see, here comes culprit no 1.Fail. 'hey girls' and before you answer he's already on sweet dreams bye. Surely that's no talk.You only hoped that we are good,yeah you are great then off with speed.Who's chasing? Who brought you? Wait for an answer before opening and closing in one sentence. On top of that he/she is yet to sleep.....ama sweetdreams ilikuwa ya? Think Positive Test Negative
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
kysse wrote:Man: My gal are you fine?
Woman: I am super fine,How about you?
Man:I am very fine just moving on with life, thanks dear, have a nice time, God bless u all.
Saaaasa, why initiate a talk if you got absolutely nothing to say? Next time you will find yourself talking to the wind since you expect to be led in a conversation. Always call out someone with an agenda in mind and lead the talk, don't just call and go blank.
Ahem....I can easily give the other side of the coin and how a woman may find herself a recipient of this: ..the previous day. .Woman: Why is it that it is I who has to call you everytime? When was the last time you called to  say something, even to just hear my voice? Man: eeem,..aaaam...hhmmmm Woman: You don't put any work into this! Do you appreciate anything at all?? ... Woman: You never call me! In fact you only call when you want sex... And so on and so forth.... To preempt a tirade/guilt trip, arrest a potential future argument, a dude will call and string two or three words together just to tick a box  Left to their devices some men would speak very little. Am I right or am I wrong gentlemen of Wazua?
carygoh wrote:kysse wrote:see, here comes culprit no 1.Fail. 'hey girls' and before you answer he's already on sweet dreams bye. Surely that's no talk.You only hoped that we are good,yeah you are great then off with speed.Who's chasing? Who brought you? Wait for an answer before opening and closing in one sentence. On top of that he/she is yet to sleep.....ama sweetdreams ilikuwa ya? Think Positive Test Negative
kysse wrote:see, here comes culprit no 1.Fail. 'hey girls' and before you answer he's already on sweet dreams bye. Surely that's no talk.You only hoped that we are good,yeah you are great then off with speed.Who's chasing? Who brought you? Wait for an answer before opening and closing in one sentence. Good observation. Illmatic
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
carygoh wrote:kysse wrote:see, here comes culprit no 1.Fail. 'hey girls' and before you answer he's already on sweet dreams bye. Surely that's no talk.You only hoped that we are good,yeah you are great then off with speed.Who's chasing? Who brought you? Wait for an answer before opening and closing in one sentence. On top of that he/she is yet to sleep.....ama goodnight ilikuwa ya? inspector mwala wewe ok that was an fb update for my friend yes friend. A guy shows up,psyches you up then boom off like superman.eish.usikuje if you got nothing interesting to say.
Chief Guest wrote:Bwana Ole Lenku, Jaggernaut.. Stop peeping, Say sth. @kysse strikes me as warm, interesting and easy to talk to. I don't see why a brother is struggling. Makes me wonder if he is quick in other departments too???
Ole Lenku wrote:Chief Guest wrote:Bwana Ole Lenku, Jaggernaut.. Stop peeping, Say sth. @kysse strikes me as warm, interesting and easy to talk to. I don't see why a brother is struggling. Makes me wonder if he is quick in other departments too??? We don't know what we have until we lose it.. That's what's pulling a brother down. Illmatic
wacheni mocene. Mine is to all brothers. quicksand wrote:kysse wrote:Man: My gal are you fine?
Man:I am very fine just moving on with life, thanks dear, have a nice time, God bless u all.
Saaaasa, why initiate a talk if you got absolutely nothing to say? Next time you will find yourself talking to the wind since you expect to be led in a conversation. Always call out someone with an agenda in mind and lead the talk, don't just call and go blank.
Ahem....I can easily give the other side of the coin and how a woman may find herself a recipient of this: ..the previous day. .Woman: Why is it that it is I who has to call you everytime? When was the last time you called to  say something, even to just hear my voice? Man: eeem,..aaaam...hhmmmm Woman: You don't put any work into this! Do you appreciate anything at all?? ... Woman: You never call me! In fact you only call when you want sex... And so on and so forth.... To preempt a tirade/guilt trip, arrest a potential future argument, a dude will call and string two or three words together just to tick a box  Left to their devices some men would speak very little. Am I right or am I wrong gentlemen of Wazua? You know there's nothing worse than clueless guy. Today I literally ran away from one of them.Kukimbia pretending that I was late. See if you stop to speak to someone, have some content.You made them stop not the other way round.
Another weakness with guys (this I noticed even with my own bro and some work colleagues).
You give them detailed infor in a paragraph and they will respond ONLY to the last sentence or question.Yet the last sentence may not be as important as the first. In most cases it isn't. Does it mean that HE minds register and remember Only the last sentence received. Why aren't you able to grasp a whole paragraph?
Wapi serikali.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
kysse wrote:wacheni mocene. Mine is to all brothers. quicksand wrote:kysse wrote:Man: My gal are you fine?
Ahem....I can easily give the other side of the coin and how a woman may find herself a recipient of this: ..the previous day. .Woman: Why is it that it is I who has to call you everytime? When was the last time you called to  say something, even to just hear my voice? Man: eeem,..aaaam...hhmmmm Woman: You don't put any work into this! Do you appreciate anything at all?? ... Woman: You never call me! In fact you only call when you want sex... And so on and so forth.... To preempt a tirade/guilt trip, arrest a potential future argument, a dude will call and string two or three words together just to tick a box  Left to their devices some men would speak very little. Am I right or am I wrong gentlemen of Wazua? You know there's nothing worse than clueless guy. Today I literally ran away from one of them.Kukimbia pretending that I was late. See if you stop to speak to someone, have some content.You made them stop not the other way round. Aaah .. quick to judge ....until you walk in a man's shoes. Have you ever really liked a guy, wanted him badly enough and yet you were insecure about him, didn't know how he would react if you made a move or dropped hints? What did you do? You have the luxury of being pursued, men don't. They have to stare down the fear and even possible public humiliation...sometimes the words get stuck in the throat!!
Typical Boring Man Talk