wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

7 Pages123>»
McReggee Maths
#1 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 2:41:20 PM

So apparently Makerengu has been on wazua from 17th June 2008 and has had over 17,839 posts to date. simple math show that represents an average of 8.68 posts a day. So allow me to ask.... unafanyanga kazi aina gani kawaida yako?
#2 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 2:54:58 PM

I saw on another thread somebody calling him Mr unemployed but then again i asked myself how can one be so active on wazua all those years if you dont have a job or income from somewhere .All i can say is watu wanajijua....
#3 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 2:58:21 PM

His answer will be, "I work smart!"
#4 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 3:16:21 PM

Mboys,hii thread sasa ni ya nini?
#5 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 3:16:41 PM

madollar wrote:
I saw on another thread somebody calling him Mr unemployed but then again i asked myself how can one be so active on wazua all those years if you dont have a job or income from somewhere .All i can say is watu wanajijua....

Working as @Ken Obura driver leaves one with a lot of time daily, and the pay too is not bad!

#6 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 3:27:48 PM

madollar wrote:

Working as @Ken Obura driver leaves one with a lot of time daily, and the pay too is not bad!

ETHUOOOOOOLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Motomoto
#7 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 3:44:27 PM

Some idiots dont know that money can work for you. Watu walisomea wapi?
#8 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 3:55:56 PM

Baba redeems posts after every 1000!
#9 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 4:00:28 PM

madollar wrote:

The @Mcreggae I know works in a Cyber in Nairobi west!!!!!
keraka
#10 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 4:38:57 PM

madollar wrote:

The @Mcreggae I know works in a Cyber in Nairobi west!!!!!

The one i Know is a Practicing Engineer anytime his computer is on the wazua tab is somewhere on the background for any necessary updates.But anyway does it matter.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
7 Pages123>»