wazua Sat, Feb 1, 2025

8 Pages<12345>»
Has the bubble got burst????
#41 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 2:34:03 PM

What is the link between quails and MBA? Are the universities giving exemptions to those who have eaten quail eggs?

they just might, given the claimed potential, but I just smile, might be wrong.
livie
#42 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 2:54:33 PM

If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
banyamulenge
#43 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 3:06:55 PM

What is the link between quails and MBA? Are the universities giving exemptions to those who have eaten quail eggs?

they just might, given the claimed potential, but I just smile, might be wrong.

So how will they measure those who have eaten quail eggs and those who have eaten say chicken or snake eggs for that matter?

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#44 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 4:07:20 PM

#45 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 4:08:54 PM

#46 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 4:56:35 PM

jambazijangilijeuri
#47 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 6:45:00 PM

Here it comes: http://www.nation.co.ke/...2/-/q7gqqh/-/index.html

“As from December 28, 2013 to date I have only sold 10 eggs at Sh20 each.

I had expected to sell an egg at a minimum price of Sh60 and a mature chick at Sh600,” he says.

I collect around 50 eggs in a day and I have been forced to put some in the incubator to avoid spoilage.

I have been eating others for I am left with no choice,” said Mwaura.

#48 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 11:18:29 PM

http://www.businessdaily.../-/tghlo5z/-/index.html

livie wrote:
Ngong wrote:
How about a Housing Bubble, when will it ever happen?

IN my local area,houses meant for sale are all now under to let!
They have been on sale for the last three or four yearsSad

location?

I also visited some development on mbs road which i was informed was 75% sold, and when i asked why no one had moved in, i was given the lame excuse that they (buyers) are waiting for 'titles' before they can move in.

#49 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 12:31:51 AM

Muheani
#50 Posted : Sunday, January 26, 2014 1:54:12 AM

Just a thought. instead of telling how first n loud the bubble burst we tell each other how sweet the quail egg i bought at 10 bob jana was..or how tasty the grilled bird i bought at 50 bob was...

Then mayb, just mayb, we would create for ourselves a new and cheaper source of bird meat. N thereby contribute to the survival of the business.

I will try them.
#51 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 11:27:19 AM

i ate the plum sized egg jana - hakuna kitu ya maana hapo! its just a small egg (i ate plus the shell as I figured shelling it is too much work for an egg that size - surface area to volume ratio)
Ole Lenku
#52 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 11:37:21 AM

i ate the plum sized egg jana - hakuna kitu ya maana hapo! its just a small egg (i ate plus the shell as I figured shelling it is too much work for an egg that size - surface area to volume ratio)

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#53 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 11:40:49 AM

Ole Lenku wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly That could be the reason they tasted normal.
#54 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 11:44:36 AM

How would you determine if there was something? By eating one of them?

Sometimes I think we are too quick to spread prejudice than fact.
#55 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 11:51:26 AM

yes... as opposed to someone else eating one and telling you just how effective they are in curing kutopendwa kazini, nuksi, kuita mtu aliepotea among other things... wewe umemeza hiyo njugu?
#56 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 11:53:37 AM

yes... as opposed to someone else eating one and telling you just how effective they are in curing kutopendwa kazini, nuksi, kuita mtu aliepotea among other things... wewe umemeza hiyo njugu?

apparently they can help prevent KPLC from disconnecting power from your house when you fail to settle your bill.
Muriel
#57 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 11:53:53 AM

lol.
#58 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 12:25:56 PM

yes... as opposed to someone else eating one and telling you just how effective they are in curing kutopendwa kazini, nuksi, kuita mtu aliepotea among other things... wewe. umemeza hiyo njugu?

apparently they can help prevent KPLC from disconnecting power from your house when you fail to settle your bill.

I've eaten the eggs. Without the shells. I have also eaten the meat. And they taste much like chicken. Though I have a friend who said that the egg has some different, perhaps, not so good a taste.

But are these the issues behind this quail business? For example, do quail eggs have more vitamin B12 than chicken eggs? This is one claim made and I have been unable to verify. Have you?

#59 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 12:46:12 PM

#60 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 2:00:13 PM

Then you did not eat enough. Just go back to where you got that egg and buy a crate, then you will experience your youth again. Real revelation my friend, REAL!!!!!!!!Laughing out loudly