wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

leave of absence
#1 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 2:15:12 PM

Let us meet in January 2017. This has nothing to do with my usership. So if you dont see me dont think I have taken the long road to Makueni...
#2 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 2:18:58 PM

Let us meet in January 2017. This has nothing to do with my usership. So if you dont see me dont think I have taken the long road to Makueni...

Aiiii.. Mwa

I kiau?

Stick around man. The government in the Virtual Republic is going through a "phase" and we need all the support we can get.

Stick around man.
#3 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 2:30:41 PM

aemathenge wrote:

Aiiii.. Mwa

I kiau?

Stick around man. The government in the Virtual Republic is going through a "phase" and we need all the support we can get.

Stick around man.

I have seen magigi sorry Atalaku is all over a sudden; an active wazua user
#4 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 2:31:21 PM

Nini na wewe buda, 2017 ya nini.....you don't have to run away!!!
#5 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 2:40:10 PM

aemathenge wrote:

Aiiii.. Mwa

I kiau?

Stick around man.

@swenani... you make me want to respond against my wish. that is a stalker...an imposter...I have never run that account...
#6 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 2:44:21 PM

aemathenge wrote:

Aiiii.. Mwa

I kiau?

Stick around man.

@mcdoba..I am not running away. I am saving the energy and strategising
for 2017...
@aemathenge...Laughing out loudly are you still peeping at your boss' s g-stringLaughing out loudly
#7 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 2:46:47 PM

aemathenge wrote:

Aiiii.. Mwa

I kiau?

Stick around man.

for 2017...
@aemathenge...Laughing out loudly are you still peeping at your boss' s g-stringLaughing out loudly
#8 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 2:52:49 PM

aemathenge wrote:

Aiiii.. Mwa

I kiau?

Stick around man.

for 2017...

Applause Applause Naona wewe iko!!!
#9 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 3:16:39 PM

Magigi is bolting before wazua admin begins an audit exercise to weed out ghost members here!
#10 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 3:35:59 PM

We are tired of this juvenile actions, you have taken such action in the past and never lived up to them!

What is wrong with you? You think we owe anything here, at least me I dong owe a dime..please go to hell and stay put in there.

If you want to leave dont tell us, you didnt tell us you were joining either.

Useless kabisa.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#11 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 3:50:06 PM

We are tired of this juvenile actions, you have taken such action in the past and never lived up to them!

What is wrong with you? You think we owe anything here, at least me I dong owe a dime..please go to hell and stay put in there.

Useless USER kabisa.

#12 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 5:31:22 PM

Useless kabisa.

@impunity...kinu!
#13 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 5:41:59 PM

Useless kabisa.

@impunity...kinu!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#14 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 5:53:51 PM

Useless kabisa.

@impunity...kinu!

That's his way of expressing love.. he will miss you
#15 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 5:56:04 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly sorry for laughing. Kwani kuliendaje? @impyouneetee, go srow
#16 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 11:35:31 AM

If you go away, who will remind me of the folly of my citizenship youth?
#17 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 11:52:46 AM

[quote=Magigi]

@impunity...kinu!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ..Final word......i am certain i have cracked a rib.

#18 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 1:23:04 PM

Useless kabisa.

@impunity...kinu!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

banyamulenge
#19 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 2:18:16 PM

@Impunity, kwani @Magigi hijacked your aeroplane? Ama he ate your fish? Thats so much bile you will digest ur entrails

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#20 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 2:23:46 PM

Useless kabisa.

@impunity...kinu!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hii saturday imewaka moto fire. But @Magigi, I agree with Impunity. Si last year you told guys the same thing na ukajirudisha?