Talk2Us
leave of absence
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Let us meet in January 2017. This has nothing to do with my usership. So if you dont see me dont think I have taken the long road to Makueni...
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Magigi wrote:Let us meet in January 2017. This has nothing to do with my usership. So if you dont see me dont think I have taken the long road to Makueni...
Aiiii.. Mwa I kiau? Stick around man. The government in the Virtual Republic is going through a "phase" and we need all the support we can get. Stick around man.
aemathenge wrote:Magigi wrote:Let us meet in January 2017. This has nothing to do with my usership. So if you dont see me dont think I have taken the long road to Makueni...
Aiiii.. Mwa I kiau? Stick around man. The government in the Virtual Republic is going through a "phase" and we need all the support we can get. Stick around man. I have seen magigi sorry Atalaku is all over a sudden; an active wazua user If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Magigi wrote:Let us meet in January 2017. This has nothing to do with my usership. So if you dont see me dont think I have taken the long road to Makueni...
Nini na wewe buda, 2017 ya nini.....you don't have to run away!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Swenani wrote:aemathenge wrote:Magigi wrote:Let us meet in January 2017. This has nothing to do with my usership. So if you dont see me dont think I have taken the long road to Makueni...
Aiiii.. Mwa I kiau? Stick around man. The government in the Virtual Republic is going through a "phase" and we need all the support we can get. Stick around man. I have seen magigi sorry Atalaku is all over a sudden; an active wazua user @swenani... you make me want to respond against my wish. that is a stalker...an imposter...I have never run that account...
Swenani wrote:aemathenge wrote:Magigi wrote:Let us meet in January 2017. This has nothing to do with my usership. So if you dont see me dont think I have taken the long road to Makueni...
Aiiii.. Mwa I kiau? Stick around man. The government in the Virtual Republic is going through a "phase" and we need all the support we can get. Stick around man. I have seen magigi sorry Atalaku is all over a sudden; an active wazua user @mcdoba..I am not running away. I am saving the energy and strategising for 2017... @aemathenge... are you still peeping at your boss' s g-string
Magigi wrote:Swenani wrote:aemathenge wrote:Magigi wrote:Let us meet in January 2017. This has nothing to do with my usership. So if you dont see me dont think I have taken the long road to Makueni...
Aiiii.. Mwa I kiau? Stick around man. The government in the Virtual Republic is going through a "phase" and we need all the support we can get. Stick around man. I have seen magigi sorry Atalaku is all over a sudden; an active wazua user @mcdoba..I am not running away. I am saving the energy and strategising for 2017... @aemathenge... are you still peeping at your boss' s g-string Naona wewe iko!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Magigi is bolting before wazua admin begins an audit exercise to weed out ghost members here!
We are tired of this juvenile actions, you have taken such action in the past and never lived up to them! What is wrong with you? You think we owe anything here, at least me I dong owe a dime..please go to hell and stay put in there. If you want to leave dont tell us, you didnt tell us you were joining either. Useless kabisa. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:Let us meet in January 2017. This has nothing to do with my usership. So if you dont see me dont think I have taken the long road to Makueni...
We are tired of this juvenile actions, you have taken such action in the past and never lived up to them! What is wrong with you? You think we owe anything here, at least me I dong owe a dime..please go to hell and stay put in there. If you want to leave dont tell us, you didnt tell us you were joining either. Useless USER kabisa. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:Let us meet in January 2017. This has nothing to do with my usership. So if you dont see me dont think I have taken the long road to Makueni...
We are tired of this juvenile actions, you have taken such action in the past and never lived up to them! What is wrong with you? You think we owe anything here, at least me I dong owe a dime..please go to hell and stay put in there. If you want to leave dont tell us, you didnt tell us you were joining either. Useless kabisa. @impunity...kinu!
Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:Let us meet in January 2017. This has nothing to do with my usership. So if you dont see me dont think I have taken the long road to Makueni...
We are tired of this juvenile actions, you have taken such action in the past and never lived up to them! What is wrong with you? You think we owe anything here, at least me I dong owe a dime..please go to hell and stay put in there. If you want to leave dont tell us, you didnt tell us you were joining either. Useless kabisa. @impunity... kinu!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:Let us meet in January 2017. This has nothing to do with my usership. So if you dont see me dont think I have taken the long road to Makueni...
We are tired of this juvenile actions, you have taken such action in the past and never lived up to them! What is wrong with you? You think we owe anything here, at least me I dong owe a dime..please go to hell and stay put in there. If you want to leave dont tell us, you didnt tell us you were joining either. Useless kabisa. @impunity...kinu! That's his way of expressing love.. he will miss you
sorry for laughing. Kwani kuliendaje? @impyouneetee, go srow
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Magigi wrote:@aemathenge... are you still peeping at your boss' s g-string If you go away, who will remind me of the folly of my citizenship youth?
washiku wrote:Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:Let us meet in January 2017. This has nothing to do with my usership. So if you dont see me dont think I have taken the long road to Makueni...
We are tired of this juvenile actions, you have taken such action in the past and never lived up to them! What is wrong with you? You think we owe anything here, at least me I dong owe a dime..please go to hell and stay put in there. If you want to leave dont tell us, you didnt tell us you were joining either. Useless kabisa. @impunity... kinu! The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
@Impunity, kwani @Magigi hijacked your aeroplane? Ama he ate your fish? Thats so much bile you will digest ur entrails "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
We are tired of this juvenile actions, you have taken such action in the past and never lived up to them! What is wrong with you? You think we owe anything here, at least me I dong owe a dime..please go to hell and stay put in there. If you want to leave dont tell us, you didnt tell us you were joining either. Useless kabisa. @impunity...kinu! Hii saturday imewaka moto fire. But @Magigi, I agree with Impunity. Si last year you told guys the same thing na ukajirudisha? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Talk2Us
leave of absence