wazua Thu, Mar 5, 2026

6 Pages123>»
Terror Alerts - Be Safe!!!
#1 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 11:39:54 AM

My sources say they are getting red alerts over what the diplomatic news-wires call "an impending terror attack in Nairobi". We also hear that it might be carried out by a woman or women. There are emails from the US, German, Canadian, and British embassies in Nairobi, plus Coop Bank and UNEP.

grolut
#2 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 11:45:05 AM

Wapi @Mawinder.
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
#3 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:01:13 PM

A veteran wazua lady just confirmed she received the same, and there is something about learning institutions, that they wanna change their targets!!!
#4 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:30:13 PM

Chida Sad
#5 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:31:34 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Chida Sad

Move to County
#6 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:35:51 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Chida Sad

Move to County

Terror is also capable of moving - kwanza huko county ndio people are recruited from.

But either way, jiji or county, iko chida
#7 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 1:12:33 PM

My sources say they are getting red alerts over what the diplomatic news-wires call "an impending terror attack in Nairobi". We also hear that it might be carried out by a woman or women. There are emails from the US, German, Canadian, and British embassies in Nairobi, plus Coop Bank and UNEP.

This shouldn't be taken lightly!!....I hope Mr. Bulb in The Dustbin and his counterparts in other security agencies are alert.
#8 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 1:14:58 PM

This shouldn't be taken lightly!!I hope those in charge are in the know!

Kimemia gave the alert yesterday
#9 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 1:17:31 PM

Which Co-op bank branch is this?
Sad Sad

#10 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 1:36:35 PM

I dont buy this story,I regularly receive emails from one of the embassies mentioned above and I haven't seen such email.

This is a ploy by team otoyo to divert public attention from the pending ODM polls Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#11 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 2:07:03 PM

#12 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 2:08:18 PM

Sad Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , zinakuanga per branch? Honchos wametumiwa!!!
#13 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 2:29:57 PM

I dont buy this story,I regularly receive emails from one of the embassies mentioned above and I haven't seen such email.

This is a ploy by team otoyo to divert public attention from the pending ODM polls Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

smile , hata mimi sijapata
kollabo
#14 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 3:37:15 PM

Lets fight these guys.
#15 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 3:40:13 PM

Sad Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , zinakuanga per branch? Honchos wametumiwa!!!

You said a Coop branch is a target, which brank?
My Coop branch ni ile ya Gikomba, should I avoid it?

#16 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 3:43:26 PM

Sad Sad

smile You didn't get it, some stuff of Co-op Banck also got the terror alert/warning!!!!
#17 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 3:45:52 PM

Sad Sad

@impunity, Uko na chida cha engris

Caroline Mutoko's home robbed

sijasoma hii thread but from the headline i got interested - so her home was 'robbed'? kizungu bwana. her home/'house' was broken into and she was robbed! the person who is deprived is the subject of the 'robbing' not the container that hosted the 'stuff'

The most importunate thing is communication, the guy communicated very well by all standards, wewe endelea kuchambua hiyo container yako.

Did you mean to write "The most impunity thing"? ama during english lessons you were sent to the staff room to bring chalks na ukifika unapata lesson imeisha

#18 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 3:56:00 PM

Sad Sad

smile You didn't get it, some stuff of Co-op Banck also got the terror alert/warning!!!!

Impunity is becoming bad influence to you.smile
#19 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 4:17:47 PM

Sad Sad

Impunity is becoming bad influence to you.smile

smile So true!!!!
Buster
#20 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 5:05:09 PM

Sad Sad

Laughing out loudly Applause