These ones were just checking for water in the wrong shop

LINK
conos
#2 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 3:11:06 PM

LINK

Brick wall upto know, yaani, you have'nt moved on....Brick wall
ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
#3 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 3:58:56 PM

conos wrote:

LINK

I would like to know you.. Umetokea wapi wewe? are you Ole lenku? or a beneficiary of some of the Dasani water?
#4 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 4:09:04 PM

conos wrote:

LINK

I would like to know you.. Umetokea wapi wewe? are you Ole lenku? or a beneficiary of some of the Dasani water?

#5 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 4:13:28 PM

conos wrote:

LINK

Kuwa mpole..
#6 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 4:18:51 PM

Am wrote:
conos wrote:

LINK

Kuwa mpole..

@Am I never meant to react like that. But that video is new, hata mimi sijui kule imetoka.
But i am being asked to move on!!!! Unless its a victim of the 'Sieke' who feels the thing should just come to an end.I do not see why somebody should ask me to 'move on'. To where? a new 'Sieke'?
#7 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 4:22:35 PM

Am wrote:
conos wrote:

LINK

Kuwa mpole..

@Am I never meant to react like that. But that video is new, hata mimi sijui kule imetoka.
But i am being asked to move on!!!! Unless its a victim of the 'Sieke' who feels the thing should just come to an end.I do not see why somebody should ask me to 'move on'. To where? a new 'Sieke'?

Ole lenku In the House.
#8 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 4:23:08 PM

Yaani that guy can cock a gun and maliza mtu but it took him ages to open the window of a cabinet...hehehe
#9 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 4:39:10 PM

Note at 0.23,how one soldier stops another from accessing the counter.At the end he gets behind the counter himself.....There should never be any debate on this and i think this is one issue that won't go away soon.Those KDF SOLDIERS LOOTED!!
#10 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 4:41:44 PM

Note at 0.23,how one soldier stops another from accessing the counter.At the end he gets behind the counter himself.....There should never be any debate on this and i think this is one issue that won't go away soon.Those KDF SOLDIERS LOOTED!!

PERIOD!!!