wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

16 Pages«<13141516>
Matrimonial gymnastics Pt II....dangerous emotions
CLK
#141 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 12:16:04 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
CLK wrote:

Tell your friend to stay put, lest the in-laws fix him..

Shame on you Why should he be beaten up? The last time I checked, Segemia confirmed that he never witnessed a physical confrontation between the two. Do you know more than we do? Are you the elder sister?

I do not mean the in-laws will physically beat him up the way my uncles do to wife batterers, all am alluding to is a situation where the woman has fed all manner of lies to the sisters and brothers which they can use against the poor man.

Do you really think if the brothers and sisters did not know where their sister was they would call the guy calmly and ask for her whereabouts and not report to the police?

This woman is the most stupid of all i have seen and a disgrace to society (assuming Segemia hajaongeza chumvi wala kupunguza sukari) why would anyone, pack things from her matrimonial home, together with the kids and go then start asking for child support via text messages?
Then realizes the man is not going after her the way she hopes and starts using her family to fight a war she already lost?
Wont blame the brothers and sisters coz you never know what they have been fed and better still we do not know what the man actually did, tumevaa kiatu mguu moja hapa, but whatever the case, this woman alidanganywa na mtu, and that person is laughing at her loudly with his/her spouse.
InnovateGuy
#142 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 12:31:04 PM

CLK wrote:
InnovateGuy wrote:
CLK wrote:

Tell your friend to stay put, lest the in-laws fix him..

Shame on you Why should he be beaten up? The last time I checked, Segemia confirmed that he never witnessed a physical confrontation between the two. Do you know more than we do? Are you the elder sister?

I do not mean the in-laws will physically beat him up the way my uncles do to wife batterers, all am alluding to is a situation where the woman has fed all manner of lies to the sisters and brothers which they can use against the poor man.

Do you really think if the brothers and sisters did not know where their sister was they would call the guy calmly and ask for her whereabouts and not report to the police?

This woman is the most stupid of all i have seen and a disgrace to society (assuming Segemia hajaongeza chumvi wala kupunguza sukari) why would anyone, pack things from her matrimonial home, together with the kids and go then start asking for child support via text messages?
Then realizes the man is not going after her the way she hopes and starts using her family to fight a war she already lost?
Wont blame the brothers and sisters coz you never know what they have been fed and better still we do not know what the man actually did, tumevaa kiatu mguu moja hapa, but whatever the case, this woman alidanganywa na mtu, and that person is laughing at her loudly with his/her spouse.

It's good that you've explained. We're on the same page now.

Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#143 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 12:37:00 PM

CLK wrote:
CLK wrote:
This is not a sad story really, being single i always say if someone shows you their true colors, believe them.1. No woman, who loves the husband, loves her children will walk away from her matrimonial home just like that.
2. These two people got married when they were both desperate.
3. The two seem to have gotten married for the wrong reasons, if they were in sync, were in love, money would not be an issue, women make homes, they are the ones who strive to save money so the suggestion to make savings here and there would be the woman's, assuming you have not left some details out, this mama was in it for the money, someone else is providing the money or promised to.
4. Men, just like women never learn.
5.Marry someone for who they are, not what they have.
6. Marry a stable woman, someone who has her own identity, someone independent na shida zenu hazitakuwa pesa, am being an idealist here, reality is most people dont get married, they find themselves in it.

Ask your neighbour to go find a woman and put in that house, alafu anyamaze.
Let him pay fees for the kids, nothing else.

Mmmmmh, single then goes ahead to give loads of advice on marriage!!!

With all due respect, my advice is not on how husbands and wives should live together, rather where i believe marriage should start from day one, check again please. I also offered a way forward for the guy, considering am a woman and i know hakuna mwanaume/mwanamke huachwa bure tu.
And yes, i will stay single rather than get married to some guy living beyond his means, misrepresenting himself during courtship and cant put his act together.
Men need to take charge, lakini sio hiyo ya kuita neighbor akupeleke stage and you have a wife in the house and a car.
I get sick and tired hearing this stories of couples not talking to each other, ati juu bibi amefura pia wewe unafura, nonsense!!

Sista, This thing called marriage is not easy as you may think. Your perspective at this point is based on what you read in magazines, watching the "wedding show" etc etc.This is so clear from your argument with Mcdoba. For example, "you get sick and tired of hearing this stories of couples not talking to each other....." ....these are ups and down of marriage and It happens with every union. No single person is perfect. You are not , and I can assure you that he will have flaws. Unless you marry Jesus Christ.smile Do not mean to disrespect you in any way but walk into it with that mentality and you'll be in for a rude shock. If you want a perfect marriage, please stay as you are..
#144 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 1:04:27 PM

Am wrote:
CLK wrote:
CLK wrote:
This is not a sad story really, being single i always say if someone shows you their true colors, believe them.1. No woman, who loves the husband, loves her children will walk away from her matrimonial home just like that.
2. These two people got married when they were both desperate.
3. The two seem to have gotten married for the wrong reasons, if they were in sync, were in love, money would not be an issue, women make homes, they are the ones who strive to save money so the suggestion to make savings here and there would be the woman's, assuming you have not left some details out, this mama was in it for the money, someone else is providing the money or promised to.
4. Men, just like women never learn.
5.Marry someone for who they are, not what they have.
6. Marry a stable woman, someone who has her own identity, someone independent na shida zenu hazitakuwa pesa, am being an idealist here, reality is most people dont get married, they find themselves in it.

Ask your neighbour to go find a woman and put in that house, alafu anyamaze.
Let him pay fees for the kids, nothing else.

Mmmmmh, single then goes ahead to give loads of advice on marriage!!!

With all due respect, my advice is not on how husbands and wives should live together, rather where i believe marriage should start from day one, check again please. I also offered a way forward for the guy, considering am a woman and i know hakuna mwanaume/mwanamke huachwa bure tu.
And yes, i will stay single rather than get married to some guy living beyond his means, misrepresenting himself during courtship and cant put his act together.
Men need to take charge, lakini sio hiyo ya kuita neighbor akupeleke stage and you have a wife in the house and a car.
I get sick and tired hearing this stories of couples not talking to each other, ati juu bibi amefura pia wewe unafura, nonsense!!

Sista, This thing called marriage is not easy as you may think. Your perspective at this point is based on what you read in magazines, watching the "wedding show" etc etc.This is so clear from your argument with Mcdoba. For example, "you get sick and tired of hearing this stories of couples not talking to each other....." ....these are ups and down of marriage and It happens with every union. No single person is perfect. You are not , and I can assure you that he will have flaws. Unless you marry Jesus Christ.smile Do not mean to disrespect you in any way but walk into it with that mentality and you'll be in for a rude shock. If you want a perfect marriage, please stay as you are..

What? @Am just came to my defence Applause Applause Applause Applause Mungu ana mengi, thanks bro!!!
Buster
#145 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 1:25:08 PM

segemia wrote:

Stay tuned folks, the ugly juicy part is coming!.

I did not read anything juicy in part 2. Ama is there more?
Chief Guest
#146 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 1:31:23 PM

Was the wife a bantu? You what am coming to!

Your engrish of late is wanting, kwani?

You know what I'm coming to.

ION:I'm using the 20 bob bundle this January and so I have to type first, send and then disconnect.

Fast?
Illmatic
Baratang
#147 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 1:57:52 PM

Buster wrote:
segemia wrote:

Stay tuned folks, the ugly juicy part is coming!.

I did not read anything juicy in part 2. Ama is there more?

If you read the second part of this circus it would appear things are becoming more interesting with phone communications all over,

The neighbour to segemia,
the neighbours wife to the husband,
the father in law to segemia,
the mother inlaw to the neighbour
the wife's elder sister and the brother to the neighbour,
the neighbours wife to the parents
the parents to the children
the sisters to the brothers...

Phew!!!intensive consultations, I suppose!!smile smile
#148 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 1:58:37 PM

Segemia should just switch off his phone now, unless if he is enjoying the show (juicy part)!!
#149 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 2:11:17 PM

Everyone has friends when having a good time, but even your wife will leave if you go broke (even if she contributed to the brokeness). That is life.

"The neighbour" should get his shit <finances> together. Let him live within his means and enjoy life.

@CLK has a point. Marriage should not be a trap or a prison. If at some point people realize that the reasons why they got married no longer hold, they should just decide to part ways in a civil manner and take care of the kids.

No need of remaining in a union that makes you miserable or worse still end up with body bags in the matrimonial home.
CLK
#150 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 4:20:39 PM

Sema mapenzi...
16 Pages«<13141516>