Amores wrote:
Well,
there will emerge a younger fresh version of the current posters reggaelet,washikulet,smanolet,ngogoyolet,
tbaglet,makalets,tycholet,hamburglerlet,Alphalet,butterlet,bigchicklet and mahe will be married with 3 weaveless wives.

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

Now why the prayer?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly you guys are asking maswali na mnajua.
¿El mundo está listo para un Tycholet?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Ok,is the world ready for a tycholet? I think one Tycho covers the ground well (giggle).

Sasa ngoja muone when he comes here ile mabadiliko and speaking in tongues itajaa hapasmile smile

Hahahaha! @Amores!

The status of children is a political arrangement, that's not characteristic of this 'new species' homo deus. There's no more belonging to an other. All are free and powerful, and relate to each under mutualism, and people live forever.

smile tycho has spoken

Just as @Amores predicted. smile

smile Applause smile
Illmatic
#42 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 10:49:17 AM

McReggae to be Chief Spokesman for PORK Ruto!

T-baglet will be 15 years and full of digital adolescent

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly atakuwa ama atakuwa!!!

smile You never know!!!
danas10
#43 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 12:03:22 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Amores wrote:
[quote=washiku][quote=Bigchick][quote=Amores][quote=kysse]
Sasa ngoja muone when he comes here ile mabadiliko and speaking in tongues itajaa hapasmile smile

Laughing out loudly ......The last thing i want is a Tycholet for a daughter/son inlaw....Dowry would have to be negotiated with sketches.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly do you know the thing we do not really want is what we get... kwanza haraka sana. ole wako
#44 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 3:44:29 PM

danas10 wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
Amores wrote:

Laughing out loudly ......The last thing i want is a Tycholet for a daughter/son inlaw....Dowry would have to be negotiated with sketches.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly do you know the thing we do not really want is what we get... kwanza haraka sana. ole wako

There will no dowry because @tycho will have a whole different idea about what dowry really is.More Pray Pray
#45 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 4:01:59 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

- Anonymous Online identities vanish.

- Users become an example their grandchildren can emulate; denounce madness of the past.

- Warriors finally understand 'A quiet mind cureth all'.

- Investors unite to make wealth collectively 'All for one, one for all'.

The Wazua spirit

Na wewe si uweke jina lako hapa basi, to start by good example.
But then again by 2030 who will want to seduce you?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

SMH!!!

You are gone brother Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

By 2030 @lady admin would have grown and settled and so will I, is that difficult to understand you guyz?

Labda atakuwa Grandma Admin by then. She'll be friendly.
#46 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 4:19:03 PM

Kenyans will still be waiting for free laptops and a new railway.
#47 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 4:53:33 PM

Out of order! This is about wazua in 2030.
Rudia tena
#48 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 5:34:03 PM

Amores wrote:

Out of order! This is about wazua in 2030.
Rudia tena

Okay...Wazua teachers will still be waiting for gava to get funding to train them on how to teach the children computers...
#49 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 8:29:37 PM

Washiku /Masukuma and the other weight losers will weigh 100 kg more than they are trying to lose because of reduced metabolism.lol

Hamburglar will become an evangelist.
Investor section posters will cross bridge and become active on sk.
Imagine mwekezaji and hisah on sk!!Pray
Danas will finally be allowed to marry by her boss.
Alma and Nabwire will be the greatest of friends
Jguru and Rankaz will open an online consultation clinic to assist s.stressed wazuans
Wazua's theme colour will change.
Kessy will be an active member of citam
Mawinder will have a warrant of arrest placed on his head by the ICC.

#50 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 8:34:59 PM

Washiku /Masukuma and the other weight losers will weigh 100 kg more than they are trying to lose because of reduced metabolism.lol

Hamburglar will become an evangelist.
Investor section posters will cross bridge and become active on sk.
Imagine mwekezaji and hisah on sk!!Pray
Danas will finally be allowed to marry by her boss.
Alma and Nabwire will be the greatest of friends
Jguru and Rankaz will open an online consultation clinic to assist s.stressed wazuans
Wazua's theme colour will change.
Kessy will be an active member of citam
Mawinder will have a warrant of arrest placed on his head by the ICC.

#51 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 11:05:59 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

- Users become an example their grandchildren can emulate; denounce madness of the past.

The Wazua spirit

the demoni jumps off a cliff!
#52 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 11:42:52 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

the demoni jumps off a cliff!

#53 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 12:22:42 PM

Amores wrote:
danas10 wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
Amores wrote:

There will no dowry because @tycho will have a whole different idea about what dowry really is.More Pray Pray

Family is no longer the wealth making and property transmitting institution that has been known. Technology and education and global interconnectedness has done away with this necessity. For example, one will come across articles on how Japanese girls are hesitant to marry, or how live ins are even legislated in France. The world is moving at a super fast pace, and 'nature' is losing old definitions.

Family doesn't have procreational monopoly. And neither does family offer sexual satisfaction. Who needs a family, and for what does he need it?

About 'prayers'. Praying is turning to God and listening to his voice. And it's always that goes beyond convention. That's where love and fulfillment are found. And you and I, and everyone else doesn't need dowry to get there.