wazua Fri, Apr 17, 2026

28 Pages<12345>»
Binyavanga Wainaina
#21 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 10:37:59 PM

Amores wrote:
i follow the guy on twitter (he is a fellow from Nax). I kinda always suspected it based on the kind of advocacy he had been on. well.. sijui niseme or hata kama kuna kitu ya kusema! i guess i felt the same why when Sheldon of "the big bang theory" came out. do you separate the man from the artist? crossroads my friends crossroads!! but it's kinda sad!

He is? I didn't hear of his coming out story.
Maybe everyone who is should come out,ndio we demystify this thing once and for all!

i was a great fan of the big bang theory! way before it was hip to watch it. i used to download it hours after they showed it in the US. the wife and I used to watch it together talk about following it religiously until sometime season 5 when they made the announcement - have never had psyche to watch it again.
Chief Guest
#22 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 11:20:59 PM

jguru wrote:

43 years old. Just came out of the closet.

I Am A Homosexual

Such a fine writer!

Illmatic
Chief Guest
#23 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 11:23:17 PM

Chief Guest wrote:
jguru wrote:

43 years old. Just came out of the closet.

I Am A Homosexual

Such a fine writer!

Pray Pray Pray Sad
Illmatic
#24 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 12:25:12 AM

aaaargH!!!.....Disgusting.I really don't want to meet with him coz my eyes won't stop exploring his pant's front for anything green......Yuk!
#25 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 1:09:22 AM

Amores wrote:
i follow the guy on twitter (he is a fellow from Nax). I kinda always suspected it based on the kind of advocacy he had been on. well.. sijui niseme or hata kama kuna kitu ya kusema! i guess i felt the same why when Sheldon of "the big bang theory" came out. do you separate the man from the artist? crossroads my friends crossroads!! but it's kinda sad!

He is? I didn't hear of his coming out story.
Maybe everyone who is should come out,ndio we demystify this thing once and for all!

i was a great fan of the big bang theory! way before it was hip to watch it. i used to download it hours after they showed it in the US. the wife and I used to watch it together talk about following it religiously until sometime season 5 when they made the announcement - have never had psyche to watch it again.

For me it was Barney of 'How I met your mother' I have never reconciled between the guy who was always looking for an opportunity to land on airports and the other out of the closet...no.
Rollout
#26 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 1:25:08 AM

Gay should have a right to do their thing, as long as he is not trying to land on you, why is anyone bothered?
Zanze
#27 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 1:54:55 AM

samdoe wrote:
Foz00 wrote:
simu ni simu lakini usiniombe utumie yangu

Did you mean simo??

Ati simo? WTF?

He he relax siwewe @zanze I concur let them keep their sexual orientation to themselves we dont want to know...

And just to clarify, I didn't mean that they should hide. They should do what they need to do to live full lives - have relationships and civil unions, parent, have careers and hobbies etc. I don't think anyone is less of who they were before we knew what they prefer in the bedroom.
#28 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 3:23:08 AM

Motomoto wrote:
Anachimba ama kuchimbwa?

Gross, I tell you!

Silenced Silenced

I heard that this people don't have "the hand brake" or it is worn out.
A slight sneeze or a cough may result in kuachilia hatharani.Pray
#29 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 4:23:09 AM

Rollout wrote:
Gay should have a right to do their thing, as long as he is not trying to land on you, why is anyone bothered?

Sad Why am i bothered?I am straight but i have never screamed in anybody's ears about my orientation....and it does not mean i do not have a right!!....If only they could stop telling us whom they are!!

@Mpobiz,
A friend from Pwani once told me it's quite common.They use bulb onions to plug their loose sorry ass*s....aaarrghh!! (Why am i posting this?)Sad Pray
#30 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 4:35:03 AM

In his book (one day I will write about this place) he alludes that he introduced to the habit at Njoro High school.
28 Pages<12345>»