wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

16 Pages«<34567>»
Matrimonial gymnastics Pt II....dangerous emotions
marko
#41 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 7:10:38 PM

Mimi bibi akijifukuza sitamtafuta. Acha akae na babake. I would not advice him to go beg her to come back even for the sake of the children. She left him and took the kids for a bloody car and she was not even one losing one. She may end up doing worse if she were to come back. By her moving out and clearing the house in the process, she spoke with her actions. He is useless to her. Accept and move on.

Huyo ni bibi mang'aa. Mabibi ni kama watoto wakubwa na hajapigiliwa na msumari.

WHO DARES WINS
#42 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 7:24:04 PM

marko wrote:
Mimi bibi akijifukuza sitamtafuta. Acha akae na babake. I would not advice him to go beg her to come back even for the sake of the children. She left him and took the kids for a bloody car and she was not even one losing one. She may end up doing worse if she were to come back. By her moving out and clearing the house in the process, she spoke with her actions. He is useless to her. Accept and move on.

Easier said.

My advise.Let them give each other time.When they have both healed it will be easier to seat and talk.

If madam has not found a richer man she will come back.Hii ni mahangaiko tuu ya dunia.

Those demonic things that afflict families once in a while.

This is hoping your neighbour told you the truth.

But if there is a lie and maybe your jirani has a kamama in Eldy.....the story will be abit long.
segemia
#43 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 7:26:29 PM

marko wrote:

My feelings too, but with moderation.
urstill1
#44 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 7:27:27 PM

marko wrote:

Na... bibi akiwa mang'aa mrudishe kwao... remember the song?
#45 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 7:34:02 PM

marko wrote:

Easier said.

My advise.Let them give each other time.When they have both healed it will be easier to seat and talk.

If madam has not found a richer man she will come back.Hii ni mahangaiko tuu ya dunia.

But if there is a lie and maybe your jirani has a kamama in Eldy.....the story will be abit long.

words by our very on Wazua lady....wanaume wajikaze kisabuni..
segemia
#46 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 7:40:06 PM

marko wrote:

Easier said.

If the lady went out to look for a richer man then she should never come back whether she finds one or not. her heart is simply not with the husband.

Sansa
#47 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 9:51:01 PM

segemia wrote:
At the time, the man told me that he was only earning kshs 4,680.00 way back in the year 2001.

He had earlier told me that the lady was from a very humble background.

Yaani you remember the exact amount? Not around 4,600 or around 5K.
#48 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 10:25:54 PM

Mwanamke akiwa mang'aa mrudishe kwao.

Tell the man to leave that woman alone.

A woman who genuinely loves and cares for her husband cannot do that to him.
#49 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 10:58:07 PM

And he never mentioned OAR at all? Or KDF?
#50 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 10:59:06 PM

Me thinks your friend is leaving out some details. The way I see it;
1. It does not make sense to leave a house free of rent to go pay rent elsewhere, if it was cash issues, she would have continued living in the Nai house, after all the man is in Eldy, gives her enuf space.
2. If she was moving in with another man, I doubt she would take the old furniture, and would probably not want to take the children immeadiately.

Conclusion, she was running away from the Man. @Segemia, you need to get the whole story from the man, or talk to the wife to find out the other side of the story.
16 Pages«<34567>»