A young married guy lands on a young girl and the gal decides to dig for some gold... so the story is that am carrying your baby... the guys say no way... they end to the gals doctor and the gal tells the doc what to do.... "i am not pregnant, just take cash from that fool you give me my cut"... hii ni kawaida and it happens every other day..
lakini hii ingine ni kali sana.....
a rich old widower finds love from a middle aged gal... they do all the things lovers do and the gal moves in.... after some time the gal tells the old man she is pregnant (fact is she is not).... the old man is very happy and the gal is confused coz she was expecting it to end like the kawaida scenario..... gal consults her peers and she is given advice..... after three months she claims she is having problem with the pregnancy.... mzee is very worried and afraid of losing the baby.... gal takes mzee to her doc and explains what to be done.... mzee is told that some expensive procedure has to be done to save the baby... mzee cries and cries at the reception but pays.... while the gal is tweeting to her friend from the operation room... doctor comes out after a long time and tell mzee the baby is lost... mzee cries more.... both gal and doc are happy.... mzee is very sad.... that is a very true story guys.... how to dig gold from an old geezer!!