#21 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 1:13:01 PM

Thread on Messi just went awhile ago!

It was bound to happensmile

....and the person who posted hio temprature improvement ako na rank gani sasa?

I didnt see that post, what was it about and who started it?

Efficient blood circulation
#22 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 1:14:39 PM

Thread on Messi just went awhile ago!

....and the person who posted hio temprature improvement ako na rank gani sasa?

I didnt see that post, what was it about and who started it?

Efficient blood circulation

Who posted it and how is it related to @messi?

wazua
#23 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 1:47:13 PM

Dear Members,

I wonder whether it's also only a matter of time before:
i) Users have no access to ClubSK,
ii) We're all forced to take a time-out from the club?

Just wondering...
The Wazua spirit

#24 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 1:50:12 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Just wondering...
The Wazua spirit

We are also wondering why take such actions.
And who are these Users?
Is it usered Users or everyone?

Continue to wonder with us.
The Impunity spirit.

#25 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 1:55:48 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Just wondering...
The Wazua spirit

#26 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 2:00:58 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Just wondering...
The Wazua spirit

Somebody alledged last week that @washiku & admin are bossom buddies, looks like it is true!
#27 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 2:08:30 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Just wondering...
The Wazua spirit

Somebody alledged last week that @washiku & admin are bossom buddies, looks like it is true!

This threat of today is the biggest one ever, eti close Club SK.....hata during the erections it never came to this!!!!
#28 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 2:48:20 PM

Guys stop heating up @admin we need clubsk to cool our nerves (coolaid)
#29 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 2:52:12 PM

freiks wrote:

What is that?
kiriita
#30 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 2:54:39 PM

freiks wrote:

What is that?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly couldn't resist ...
#31 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 3:00:58 PM

Missing mboys from the weekend @Swenani and @King G.
#32 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 3:18:24 PM

This threat of today is the biggest one ever, eti close Club SK.....hata during the erections it never came to this!!!!

True...things are rough n tough

I think the threat will be implemented in the not so distant future
#33 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 3:24:53 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Just wondering...
The Wazua spirit

Wacha vitisho vya penny mbili nani!!! your website targets all those who consume clubSK. If you want to do it go ahead without these threats...
#34 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 4:03:23 PM

freiks wrote:

What is that?

This is very dangerous espercially considering @lady admin is a female.

Pray Pray Pray Pray

#35 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 12:27:38 PM

Looks like anything fish does not pass the moral test to Admin!
#36 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 12:35:13 PM

Looks like anything fish does not pass the moral test to Admin!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Fish haiwesmek....any casualty????
#37 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2014 12:49:46 PM

Close the CLUB, close wazua. Very simple logic!
#38 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 6:18:58 PM

That 'funny' picture has taken landlord to warrior Laughing out loudly
#39 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 6:49:11 PM

No @Angelica, if you ask around i am the pioneer of the "warrior" category...

Took the admin an entire month to shop for the most fitting domain worth of radicals and rascals...hehehe.

I was already a warrior in njaanuary 2013...smile smile
#40 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 7:19:58 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

No @Angelica, if you ask around i am the pioneer of the "warrior" category...

Took the admin an entire month to shop for the most fitting domain worth of radicals and rascals...hehehe.

I was already a warrior in njaanuary 2013...smile smile

True dat!