Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
Jus Blazin wrote:TAZ wrote:McReggae wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Not much difference in the state of play. Chelsea had 13 shots, 6 on target against United's 10 shots, 4 on target. United had 53% possession compared to Chelsea's 47%. Thing is the very strong Blues' team were more clinical than the injury stricken, midfield numb, defensive prone United. Hii shida tutakuwa nayo hii season pekee. Mimi I'm tired of Moyes, I had given him a chance but sasa sioni, when RVP and Rooney are out, why would you have Chicharito and Kagawa on the bench, he also chose to rest Fletcher is such a physical encounter......... did you see the look on his face when Vidic got the red card? Akwende!!!!! I found that to be really strange. @Jus Blazin.....SAF and the Man Utd board wanted a British-born Manager to take over so hapa sioni mambo ya ati no one else was available. Huyu hata mkipatia war chest gani i don't think your performance would improve. @Taz, the performance would improve. Hawa akina Young, Cleverley, Smalling watolewe. They are just pathetic. Toa hata Vidic, Evra na Ferdinand. Anderson is gone. We actually have many mediocre players. But I agree with you, United have never appointed a manager outside Britain and Ireland in their history. Perhaps time for a change.  I'm surprised you criticized those players...
Kularaha, you remind me of this guy mosesotieno wrote:I didn't follow the story but wondered to myself whether all the graphic sex and drug use really added to the plot. That is for the viewer to judge. Stoke were beaten 5-3 by Liverpool last week. Were they outplayed? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
E'too 3 - Man U 1.There was no Chelsea. This is no longer interesting and i will not support any more thumping of poor Man U.If it continues like this,half of my friends will be dead by mid-May.  .that's not what i want! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
nostoppingthis wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:TAZ wrote:McReggae wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Not much difference in the state of play. Chelsea had 13 shots, 6 on target against United's 10 shots, 4 on target. United had 53% possession compared to Chelsea's 47%. Thing is the very strong Blues' team were more clinical than the injury stricken, midfield numb, defensive prone United. Hii shida tutakuwa nayo hii season pekee. Mimi I'm tired of Moyes, I had given him a chance but sasa sioni, when RVP and Rooney are out, why would you have Chicharito and Kagawa on the bench, he also chose to rest Fletcher is such a physical encounter......... did you see the look on his face when Vidic got the red card? Akwende!!!!! I found that to be really strange. @Jus Blazin.....SAF and the Man Utd board wanted a British-born Manager to take over so hapa sioni mambo ya ati no one else was available. Huyu hata mkipatia war chest gani i don't think your performance would improve. @Taz, the performance would improve. Hawa akina Young, Cleverley, Smalling watolewe. They are just pathetic. Toa hata Vidic, Evra na Ferdinand. Anderson is gone. We actually have many mediocre players. But I agree with you, United have never appointed a manager outside Britain and Ireland in their history. Perhaps time for a change.  I'm surprised you criticized those players... What is there not to see? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
@JB, when cleverly stepped into the EPL, I must admit that I was impressed...as well as a number of ManU fans. He looked like he was going to take the EPL by storm...
Evra and Vidic were very solid at the back...and not forgetting the runs Evra made or the set pieces that Vidic scored...
Actually, the team performance may not be because of Moyes, but the attitude they have against him. Moyes may need his set of players...Fergie did the same..
nostoppingthis wrote:@JB, when cleverly stepped into the EPL, I must admit that I was impressed...as well as a number of ManU fans. He looked like he was going to take the EPL by storm...
Evra and Vidic were very solid at the back...and not forgetting the runs Evra made or the set pieces that Vidic scored...
Actually, the team performance may not be because of Moyes, but the attitude they have against him. Moyes may need his set of players...Fergie did the same.. I somehow agree, this is not the kind of response you would expect from your Captain hata kama its a reality. "We are too far behind and we have now to focus on the top three or four..." Vidic after the Chelsea game
nostoppingthis wrote:@JB, when cleverly stepped into the EPL, I must admit that I was impressed...as well as a number of ManU fans. He looked like he was going to take the EPL by storm...
Actually, the team performance may not be because of Moyes, but the attitude they have against him. Moyes may need his set of players...Fergie did the same.. Exactly. That's why I say, watu waende. Watolewe, whether on loan ama kuuzwa. Actually a dozen players should see their last in a United jersey. Moyes needs to build his team. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
TAZ wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@JB, when cleverly stepped into the EPL, I must admit that I was impressed...as well as a number of ManU fans. He looked like he was going to take the EPL by storm...
Actually, the team performance may not be because of Moyes, but the attitude they have against him. Moyes may need his set of players...Fergie did the same.. I somehow agree, this is not the kind of response you would expect from your Captain hata kama its a reality."We are too far behind and we have now to focus on the top three or four..." Vidic after the Chelsea game Realism. Nothing wrong with that. Fabregas did it a number of times. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Mastermind wrote:TAZ wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@JB, when cleverly stepped into the EPL, I must admit that I was impressed...as well as a number of ManU fans. He looked like he was going to take the EPL by storm...
Actually, the team performance may not be because of Moyes, but the attitude they have against him. Moyes may need his set of players...Fergie did the same.. I somehow agree, this is not the kind of response you would expect from your Captain hata kama its a reality."We are too far behind and we have now to focus on the top three or four..." Vidic after the Chelsea game Realism. Nothing wrong with that. Fabregas did it a number of times. That is why Fabregas did not win anything at Arsenal. A captain should be a motivator even a bit unrealistic.That was the stuff Roy keane and Tony Adams were made of. Possesion without goals is nothing as Arsenal has finally discovered. Barcelona dominated Levante 75% but final score 1-1 Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Hi I game WBA Vs Everton haishiki....nikalale. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
This guy needs help! ION: Looked at the table today, of only Man U can win the next 3 games. We need competition at the top not walk-over. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:This guy needs help! ION: Looked at the table today, of only Man U can win the next 3 games. We need competition at the top not walk-over. How likely is this to happen? the opposite looks more likely "The trouble with not having a goal is that you can spend your life running up and down the field and never score". - Bill Copeland
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
EPL will lose glamour if Manutd are out of the mix. Need to finish at least 4th. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,492 Location: Nairobi
Mwenza/Adnan I am enjoying the peace from the top of the table. Keep peace In Moyes We Trust Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
Rank: Member Joined: 2/8/2007 Posts: 625 Location: Nairobi
Who can simulate how the teams will finish from 1st to 5th? The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
Nobby wrote:Who can simulate how the teams will finish from 1st to 5th? 1st to 8th, you want to leave Man Useless out? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Nobby wrote:Who can simulate how the teams will finish from 1st to 5th? 1st to 8th, you want to leave Man Useless out? @Angelica GFF, si utafanya watu wajinyonge Life is an endless adventure
Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014