RIP Komla Dumor
#11 Posted : Sunday, January 19, 2014 2:07:17 PM

Siringi wrote:
This guy was a master storyteller ~ par excellence

watch this

Great stuff. Told by a great guy. I like.
This guy once interviewed me both in Swa n Eng for a program in BBC. He knows his stuff n he is very humorous.

Bro...Sieve your lies!!!Laughing out loudly
A great journalist he was...RIP
webish
#12 Posted : Sunday, January 19, 2014 4:24:22 PM

So shocked. I missed this news.

Very sad indeed. Not even sure what happened, but i'm hoping Google will help.

Pray Sad Sad Sad

Life is joy, death is peace, but the transition is very difficult.
#13 Posted : Sunday, January 19, 2014 5:39:26 PM

Siringi wrote:

watch this

This guy once interviewed me both in Swa n Eng for a program in BBC. He knows his stuff n he is very humorous.

#14 Posted : Sunday, January 19, 2014 6:50:26 PM

webish wrote:
So shocked. I missed this news.

Very sad indeed. Not even sure what happened, but i'm hoping Google will help.

Pray Sad Sad Sad

Heart attack.
#15 Posted : Sunday, January 19, 2014 7:59:01 PM

Great talent,had substance,presence and charisma.Gone too soon.....
kollabo
#16 Posted : Sunday, January 19, 2014 9:09:42 PM

Pole bwana. He was a true to his African roots. Was at home in Nai as he was in Accra.
#17 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 8:52:08 AM

Siringi wrote:

watch this

And when @mawinder comes with hard hitting facts about some guys here we in turn vilify him.

So this Ghanaian knows some great Kiswahili to the effect that he can carry out an interview with the language?

Lying even in broad daylight!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#18 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 10:01:26 AM

#19 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 10:18:53 AM

Unnecessarily overworking himself, how do you wake up at 2am to go to work? Most likely he sleeps at 11pm...hata kama ni pesa na kuishi vipoa wacha ikae.
Most of these dudes/dudettes you see behind the screens are highly stressed.

#20 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 10:38:58 AM

Unnecessarily overworking himself, how do you wake up at 2am to go to work? Most likely he sleeps at 11pm...hata kama ni pesa na kuishi vipoa wacha ikae.
Most of these dudes/dudettes you see behind the screens are highly stressed.

I agree...Total burnout...