he is the biological father of my daughter and i cannot stand him
The Real Shaft
#21 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 1:41:00 PM

looks like...

the marry one......

and get one free....

isn't a bed of roses......!!!

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
mlokole
#22 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 1:42:00 PM

Yeah,we both know each other and the scenario. And we both have had bitter exchanges but we entered a truce. But that truce&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;..am tempted to break it and..you know,just hammer the fellow.

The guy is my junior in the office actually

mimi ni wa Yesu milele na Milele
The Real Shaft
#23 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 1:45:00 PM

wo lo lo lo lo lo loooo.....

Mpenzi
#24 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 1:49:00 PM

That is called jealousy! You need to deal with the fact that he used to do your wife and to make it worse he is your junior. Get over it!
Achiever
#25 Posted: : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 1:50:00 PM

haiya....hii yako ni complicated sanaaa...

how did you end up with that chic....?...

were u still working with that dude when u got married...??....

don't worry....be happy
The Real Shaft
#26 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 1:53:00 PM

achiever*...

boss 'ali-tunya' kijana.....

wo lo lo lo lo lo loooo....

mutuemilio
#27 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 1:57:00 PM

Man if this continues to hurt you;pls fukuza huyo bibi and have a peaceful life.

Mtu Biz
#28 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 1:58:00 PM

Wewe ni Mlokole Muongo halafu Mpumbavu..... Why see what you posted..........'Yeah,we both know each other and the scenario. And we both have had bitter exchanges but we entered a truce. But that truce………..am tempted to break it and..you know,just hammer the fellow.

The guy is my junior in the office actually

' THE GUY? SO HE IS THE MAN AFTER ALL ??

..... the sons of Zeruiah .....
Sola Scriptura

Achiever
#29 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 2:01:00 PM

shaft..

i smell a rat too....

don't worry....be happy
#30 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 2:01:00 PM

Enyewe if you are his boss and the guy is stressing you and bringing for you Kichwa....considering your situation....i think you have the moral and ethical backing to pull a move on the guy.....he should know to 'pisha mwenye guvu'......just do it....if your wife is against it...use a colleague.....when you are on holiday....it's called worldly wisdom....

Ninajua Yote!
5 Pages<12345>