wazua Sun, Aug 24, 2025

Admin & Fish
#1 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 11:30:24 AM

Can on this post explain kinaga ubaga your beef with fish????
#2 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 11:33:42 AM

Sawa we will move to quail if that pleases you.
#3 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 11:38:00 AM

You cant eat fish with beef at the same time.
Fish is best eaten late in the night since its low in cholesterol.

#4 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 11:39:40 AM

In this case beef has not been used to mean nyama yawa!!!!!
#5 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 11:42:55 AM

Remeber @lady admin is a lady and wazua has misused the name fish to mean other fishes...so tread carefully.
The users club is not yet full.

#6 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 11:44:40 AM

Remeber @lady admin is a lady and wazua has misused the name fish to mean other fishes...so tread carefully.

'User' nimeonja, 'Warrior' ndio bado but si aje hapa atueleze if the word fish is now consindered a contra band in wazua!!!
#7 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 11:49:15 AM

'User' nimeonja, 'Warrior' ndio bado but si aje hapa atueleze if the word fish is now consindered a contra band in wazua!!!

For records @lady admin likes fish so much tena ile wet fry. The second time we met with her in town we took lunch at some joints near railways, she was with another extremely yellow lady.

I know what pisses her off is if guys start relating fish to chips funga or office-funga; hapo ndio chida iko. Otherwise Fish is good.

In planes I always eat fish whenever I travel.

wilyum
#8 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 11:50:42 AM

someone ajitoleee amsort @magigi @chemos @swenani etc coz if the searches online about her is anything to go by,then lazima awe na beef na fish
wazua
#9 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 11:56:16 AM

Dear Members,

Please contemplate on this:

Right is right even if no one is doing it; wrong is wrong even if everyone is doing it. ― Augustine of Hippo.

Wazua Administration.
#10 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 12:01:00 PM

wazua wrote:

Dear Members,

Right is right even if no one is doing it; wrong is wrong even if everyone is doing it. ― Augustine of Hippo.

Wazua Administration.

But As @Tycho would say the society can make a right a wrong and a a wrong a right.Tafakari hayo
#11 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 12:03:10 PM

wazua wrote:

Dear Members,

Wazua Administration.

But As @Tycho would say the society can make a right a wrong and a a wrong a right.Tafakari hayo

Who says whether it is right or wrong? And must what is right for you be right always. ISORITE.
#12 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 12:06:32 PM

wazua wrote:

Dear Members,

Wazua Administration.

@Lady admin please not that speaking like @tycho will not help us, it will even cause more confustions.
Wacahna na theosophy and hit the nail on the damn head.

Q: What is your beef with fish?

Ole Lenku
#13 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 12:07:24 PM

wazua wrote:

Dear Members,

Wazua Administration.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#14 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 12:07:50 PM

wazua wrote:

Dear Members,

Wazua Administration.

@Lady admin please not that speaking like @tycho will not help us, it will even cause more confustions.

Fished and left to dry!
#15 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 12:11:51 PM

wazua wrote:

Dear Members,

Wazua Administration.

Fished and left to dry!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Naona unatafuta suspension ama explusion
iller
#16 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 12:15:01 PM

wazua wrote:

Dear Members,

Wazua Administration.

Where did you take the Wazua Spirit, we want her back!!!!!
#17 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 12:26:18 PM

iller wrote:
wazua wrote:

Dear Members,

Wazua Administration.

Spirit imeisha and she hasnt topped up.

#18 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 12:30:39 PM

wazua wrote:

Dear Members,

Wazua Administration.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
iller
#19 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 12:31:23 PM

iller wrote:
wazua wrote:

Dear Members,

Wazua Administration.

Spirit imeisha and she hasnt topped up.

marko
#20 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 1:23:00 PM

wazua wrote:

Dear Members,

Wazua Administration.

Wewe admin hujapanda mbegu.
WHO DARES WINS