danas10 wrote:Swenani wrote:danas10 wrote:and the unexposed ones...e.g i have a crash on someone here in wazua mpaka sasa namchukia... Aye @Danas10 how are you? I can restore your hope in humanity and landing @swenani...mimi sina njaa'ment...but nina chuki sasa...silly crash are you saying you want \ to repeatedly crash on each other with this someone or it is your way of saying you have a crush?
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
mkenyan wrote:danas10 wrote:Swenani wrote:danas10 wrote:and the unexposed ones...e.g i have a crash on someone here in wazua mpaka sasa namchukia... Aye @Danas10 how are you? I can restore your hope in humanity and landing @swenani...mimi sina njaa'ment...but nina chuki sasa...silly crash are you saying you want \ to repeatedly crash on each other with this someone or it is your way of saying you have a crush? even me am lost. crush si nikunoki mtu ama what is @danas10 talking about
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
iller wrote:mkenyan wrote:danas10 wrote:Swenani wrote:danas10 wrote:and the unexposed ones...e.g i have a crash on someone here in wazua mpaka sasa namchukia... Aye @Danas10 how are you? I can restore your hope in humanity and landing @swenani...mimi sina njaa'ment...but nina chuki sasa...silly crash are you saying you want \ to repeatedly crash on each other with this someone or it is your way of saying you have a crush? even me am lost. crush si nikunoki mtu ama what is @danas10 talking about I think she meant that she clashed with someone as in had a fight,no? I am happy
danas10 wrote:Swenani wrote:danas10 wrote:and the unexposed ones...e.g i have a crash on someone here in wazua mpaka sasa namchukia... Aye @Danas10 how are you? I can restore your hope in humanity and landing @swenani...mimi sina njaa'ment...but nina chuki sasa...silly crash Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
Amores wrote:iller wrote:mkenyan wrote:danas10 wrote:Swenani wrote:danas10 wrote:and the unexposed ones...e.g i have a crash on someone here in wazua mpaka sasa namchukia... Aye @Danas10 how are you? I can restore your hope in humanity and landing @swenani...mimi sina njaa'ment...but nina chuki sasa...silly crash are you saying you want \ to repeatedly crash on each other with this someone or it is your way of saying you have a crush? even me am lost. crush si nikunoki mtu ama what is @danas10 talking about I think she meant that she clashed with someone as in had a fight,no? when typing under the influence of a crush/crash/clutch/crutch/grrrrtch...they all sound the same. but mmeelewa, ama? *ile hali ya mwingine. @impunity...ISOKEI, si wewe
danas10 wrote:Amores wrote:iller wrote:mkenyan wrote:danas10 wrote:Swenani wrote:danas10 wrote:and the unexposed ones...e.g i have a crash on someone here in wazua mpaka sasa namchukia... Aye @Danas10 how are you? I can restore your hope in humanity and landing @swenani...mimi sina njaa'ment...but nina chuki sasa...silly crash are you saying you want \ to repeatedly crash on each other with this someone or it is your way of saying you have a crush? even me am lost. crush si nikunoki mtu ama what is @danas10 talking about I think she meant that she clashed with someone as in had a fight,no? when typing under the influence of a crush/crash/clutch/crutch/grrrrtch...they all sound the same. but mmeelewa, ama? *ile hali ya mwingine. @impunity...ISOKEI, si wewe Yaani you are even using ??? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Magigi wrote:Chief Guest wrote:Am wrote:Magigi VS Mukiri I thought it was @Magigi VS @Kabz I forgave him after he stated that he was clearly on the wrong ... @KABZ...When can we have a drink? That's good of you man.. *saluting you* Illmatic
danas10 wrote:Amores wrote:iller wrote:mkenyan wrote:danas10 wrote:Swenani wrote:danas10 wrote:and the unexposed ones...e.g i have a crash on someone here in wazua mpaka sasa namchukia... Aye @Danas10 how are you? I can restore your hope in humanity and landing @swenani...mimi sina njaa'ment...but nina chuki sasa...silly crash are you saying you want \ to repeatedly crash on each other with this someone or it is your way of saying you have a crush? even me am lost. crush si nikunoki mtu ama what is @danas10 talking about I think she meant that she clashed with someone as in had a fight,no? when typing under the influence of a crush/crash/clutch/crutch/grrrrtch...they all sound the same. but mmeelewa, ama? *ile hali ya mwingine. @impunity...ISOKEI, si wewe Aha,in that case,ni crush,hiyo @ Jb calls njaa'dment I am happy
danas10 wrote:Amores wrote:iller wrote:mkenyan wrote:danas10 wrote:Swenani wrote:danas10 wrote:and the unexposed ones...e.g i have a crash on someone here in wazua mpaka sasa namchukia... Aye @Danas10 how are you? I can restore your hope in humanity and landing @swenani...mimi sina njaa'ment...but nina chuki sasa...silly crash are you saying you want \ to repeatedly crash on each other with this someone or it is your way of saying you have a crush? even me am lost. crush si nikunoki mtu ama what is @danas10 talking about I think she meant that she clashed with someone as in had a fight,no? when typing under the influence of a crush/crash/clutch/crutch/grrrrtch...they all sound the same. but mmeelewa, ama? *ile hali ya mwingine. @impunity... ISOKEI, si wewe now I get it!
The truce here should be how @danas gets hold of her crush. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Jus Blazin wrote:The truce here should be how @danas gets hold of her crush. The other must also have crush on danas. Or perhaps something stronger than a crush. Otherwise if he's indifferent how can he reciprocate? I have already declared my intentions as far as lovemaking is concerned. Better than a crush is identity and freedom, eternity, and infinite pleasure; and these do I offer to you @danas. Otherwise, you are free to name your crush.
tycho wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:The truce here should be how @danas gets hold of her crush. The other must also have crush on danas. Or perhaps something stronger than a crush. Otherwise if he's indifferent how can he reciprocate? I have already declared my intentions as far as lovemaking is concerned. Better than a crush is identity and freedom, eternity, and infinite pleasure; and these do I offer to you @danas. Otherwise, you are free to name your crush. @tycho, for all your philosophy, umeanguka on the meaning of the word 'crush'. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
tycho wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:The truce here should be how @danas gets hold of her crush. The other must also have crush on danas. Or perhaps something stronger than a crush. Otherwise if he's indifferent how can he reciprocate? I have already declared my intentions as far as lovemaking is concerned. Better than a crush is identity and freedom, eternity, and infinite pleasure; and these do I offer to you @danas. Otherwise, you are free to name your crush. crushes are like waves...they flatten and become no more. it's slowly flattening and it shall be no more so no need to name. And on that note, i retreat to the shell i came from. @tycho i can't speak your language. goodbye
danas10 wrote:tycho wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:The truce here should be how @danas gets hold of her crush. The other must also have crush on danas. Or perhaps something stronger than a crush. Otherwise if he's indifferent how can he reciprocate? I have already declared my intentions as far as lovemaking is concerned. Better than a crush is identity and freedom, eternity, and infinite pleasure; and these do I offer to you @danas. Otherwise, you are free to name your crush. crushes are like waves...they flatten and become no more. it's slowly flattening and it shall be no more so no need to name. And on that note, i retreat to the shell i came from. @tycho i can't speak your language. goodbye Illmatic
Jus Blazin wrote:tycho wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:The truce here should be how @danas gets hold of her crush. The other must also have crush on danas. Or perhaps something stronger than a crush. Otherwise if he's indifferent how can he reciprocate? I have already declared my intentions as far as lovemaking is concerned. Better than a crush is identity and freedom, eternity, and infinite pleasure; and these do I offer to you @danas. Otherwise, you are free to name your crush. @tycho, for all your philosophy, umeanguka on the meaning of the word 'crush'. Not really @jb. 'crush': burning desire to be with someone you find extremely attractive'. Or is there another meaning I should be aware of?
danas10 wrote:tycho wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:The truce here should be how @danas gets hold of her crush. The other must also have crush on danas. Or perhaps something stronger than a crush. Otherwise if he's indifferent how can he reciprocate? I have already declared my intentions as far as lovemaking is concerned. Better than a crush is identity and freedom, eternity, and infinite pleasure; and these do I offer to you @danas. Otherwise, you are free to name your crush. crushes are like waves...they flatten and become no more. it's slowly flattening and it shall be no more so no need to name. And on that note, i retreat to the shell i came from. @tycho i can't speak your language. goodbye Not if you get acquainted with your reflection! Otherwise if he speaks your language, as you speak his, why will the crush 'ebb'?
tycho wrote:danas10 wrote:tycho wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:The truce here should be how @danas gets hold of her crush. The other must also have crush on danas. Or perhaps something stronger than a crush. Otherwise if he's indifferent how can he reciprocate? I have already declared my intentions as far as lovemaking is concerned. Better than a crush is identity and freedom, eternity, and infinite pleasure; and these do I offer to you @danas. Otherwise, you are free to name your crush. crushes are like waves...they flatten and become no more. it's slowly flattening and it shall be no more so no need to name. And on that note, i retreat to the shell i came from. @tycho i can't speak your language. goodbye Not if you get acquainted with your reflection! Otherwise if he speaks your language, as you speak his, why will the crush 'ebb'? because it's one sided... was one sided...
nostoppingthis wrote:danas10 wrote:Amores wrote:iller wrote:mkenyan wrote:danas10 wrote:Swenani wrote:danas10 wrote:and the unexposed ones...e.g i have a crash on someone here in wazua mpaka sasa namchukia... Aye @Danas10 how are you? I can restore your hope in humanity and landing @swenani...mimi sina njaa'ment...but nina chuki sasa...silly crash are you saying you want \ to repeatedly crash on each other with this someone or it is your way of saying you have a crush? even me am lost. crush si nikunoki mtu ama what is @danas10 talking about I think she meant that she clashed with someone as in had a fight,no? when typing under the influence of a crush/crash/clutch/crutch/grrrrtch...they all sound the same. but mmeelewa, ama? *ile hali ya mwingine. @impunity... ISOKEI, si wewe now I get it! So you get what? This matter is heavy and you don't know a thing here. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:danas10 wrote:Amores wrote:iller wrote:mkenyan wrote:danas10 wrote:Swenani wrote:danas10 wrote:and the unexposed ones...e.g i have a crash on someone here in wazua mpaka sasa namchukia... Aye @Danas10 how are you? I can restore your hope in humanity and landing @swenani...mimi sina njaa'ment...but nina chuki sasa...silly crash are you saying you want \ to repeatedly crash on each other with this someone or it is your way of saying you have a crush? even me am lost. crush si nikunoki mtu ama what is @danas10 talking about I think she meant that she clashed with someone as in had a fight,no? when typing under the influence of a crush/crash/clutch/crutch/grrrrtch...they all sound the same. but mmeelewa, ama? *ile hali ya mwingine. @impunity... ISOKEI, si wewe now I get it! So you get what? This matter is heavy and you don't know a thing here. @impunity, Dana has a crush on you If Obiero did it, Who Am I?