That was first!!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Bigchick wrote:Confirmed.....Admin is biased against our gender.
Yesturday a post on EATING FISH went close to 10 pages and admin did not see anything wrong with it.
Today I decided to do one to equalize for the gals in the republic but alas my post did not see the light of day.
Ni sawa tu .
Admin lets not discriminate. A world or forum that wouldn't discriminate doesn't exist as yet. But it's probably under construction.
Am wrote:Bigchick wrote:Confirmed.....Admin is biased against our gender.
Yesturday a post on EATING FISH went close to 10 pages and admin did not see anything wrong with it.
Today I decided to do one to equalize for the gals in the republic but alas my post did not see the light of day.
Ni sawa tu .
Admin lets not discriminate. Even &Big Chick is 8-4-4. Bure Kabisa Illmatic
Am wrote:McReggae wrote:iller wrote:There was nothing wrong with that thread, Admin wacha moto She is now being petty, very petty!!!! What??Why would you want to disrespect Admin? Admin, over to you. Inciting "The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
bebeto wrote:Am wrote:McReggae wrote:iller wrote:There was nothing wrong with that thread, Admin wacha moto She is now being petty, very petty!!!! What??Why would you want to disrespect Admin? Admin, over to you. Inciting goggles tu...
Yaani @Meow has insisted on this thread remaining as "That was first" for all those hours?
That was first!!!!!