wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

10 Pages«<8910
What an embarrasing morning!!
InnovateGuy
#91 Posted : Saturday, November 24, 2012 7:59:46 PM

This fairy tale does not add up.

First, you come to the office quite early...something unusual.

Secondly, (literally) the boss gets you pants down.

Conspiracy theory part 1: You were doing something fishy. Maybe, came to the office early and thought of pleasuring yourself Laughing out loudly .. or maybe, came early and thought of kukagua vitu coz no one appears around that time smile

Conspiracy theory part 2: Attempts to seduce the boss fell flat, and now you're embarrassed.

I could be wrong. Pray
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#92 Posted : Saturday, November 24, 2012 9:18:15 PM

damn, while we were landing at KIA with @essky, boss was spying at danas airport. i missed all this jana.

Good one, he wont get high at the xmass party and tell you what he actually saw

Think Think Think

Congratulations @KGPray

@King G, Is she a MOMO or mosquito; Heathrow airport or Lokichogio?

Pray Pray

#93 Posted : Saturday, December 29, 2012 8:19:56 AM

Haiya!
Kaka Sunguch
#94 Posted : Saturday, December 29, 2012 12:53:36 PM

Pigeni magoti niwaombee....you people need Dr Frank Njenga....Jeez!
callaspade
#95 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 12:20:36 PM

...just incase the fishermen missed this
danas10
#96 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 12:29:26 PM

callaspade wrote:

#97 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 2:22:36 PM

callaspade wrote:

smile I was searching for the thread @Impunity and @Danas10 were up to no good....can't seem to find it..
#98 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 2:48:37 PM

callaspade wrote:

smile I was searching for the thread @Impunity and @Danas10 were up to no good....can't seem to find it..

Are you searchng for this?
danas10 wrote:
Mko wapi @bigchick, @butterflyke, @Anelica-Ann, @Wendz, @washiku, @danas10, @CLK etl?

Rink ndio hii

Drool Drool Drool Drool

yaani hata wewe unamtamani? wacha nijiondoe compe ipunguke....luckily, am taken already smile

and you still have a crush on the virtual republic of wazua? hautosheki ama vipi?
10 Pages«<8910