wazua Mon, Aug 25, 2025

7 Pages«<23456>»
Caroline Mutoko's home robbed
wilyum
#61 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 10:51:28 AM

Kwani how much do they pay these radio presenters to enable them live in such neighborhoods?

from 850k onwards for who is who
#62 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 10:54:02 AM

wilyum wrote:
Kwani how much do they pay these radio presenters to enable them live in such neighborhoods?

Throw in fish eating at corprate level then you are game, home and dry
#63 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 11:03:14 AM

They pay them "other" allowances.
Read between the payslips!

From the police thread, people dont live on payslip alone but 'invest' to generate income. i concur fully!

There is always a lonely man in a lonely ranch.
#64 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 11:05:53 AM

From the police thread, people dont live on payslip alone but 'invest' to generate income. i concur fully!

Selling fish smile
#65 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 11:35:23 AM

Very sad, I hope all will be fine with her!!!

I doubt she was raped coz I just heard Maina and King'ang'i saying wanapitia hapo chini kumwambia pole...suggesting she should already be back at work!!!

......just a wild thought, what is it with Sonko's enemies, Roy died (RIP) and now Mutoko!!!!

Eh? Inakaa uko na story hapa. Toboa!
MKWASI
#66 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 11:46:20 AM

Selling fish smile

To serious clients not to hungry clientssmile smile
#67 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 11:48:39 AM

malipo ni hapa hapa duniani.from stealing money in cba to escorting Mutula to Makueni a bad barren woman she is.Serves her right.

What a heartless comment! You should be ashamed of yourself.

Very...@Mawinder one day it will be your turn, and maybe they will sodomize you apart from raping your dear ones in your presence then you will know that KARMA is a bitch!

Ouch...YOu just commit suicide
#68 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 11:50:43 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:
Very sad, I hope all will be fine with her!!!

I doubt she was raped coz I just heard Maina and King'ang'i saying wanapitia hapo chini kumwambia pole...suggesting she should already be back at work!!!

......just a wild thought, what is it with Sonko's enemies, Roy died (RIP) and now Mutoko!!!!

Eh? Inakaa uko na story hapa. Toboa!

Boss sina story, I only remembered that he had publicly warned them on the consequences of their actions!!!!
#69 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 11:58:08 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Now she's saying the jewelry wasn't worth 500k. In her own words, '...it was not a jewelry store.' She says she's well and unhurt.

Of course she has to say that for two reasons:

1) She doesn't want to be a perpetual target. You don't want people - especially thugs, who are also listening - to know the worth of the stuff you put in your house! where do you think the police and media got the figure from and they didn't get a chance to see the jewelry themselves. She must have been the source!

2) She doesn't want to alienate her listeners/fans too much! They need to get a feeling that they are still in the same galaxy!
#70 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 12:08:49 PM

Caroline Mutoko is not a radio presenter. Presenting her morning show is almost a by the way - she has actually been trying to stop presenting it is only that she has never got an appropriate replacement!

She runs Radio Africa - not only Kiss. Radio Africa has quite a number of stations - Kiss FM, Kiss TV, Classic, Jambo, X - FM, Some Indian Station, The Star etc. Everyone answers to her!!! The only person above her is the owner of the station - Patrick Quacko - who trusts her to run the whole show [company]. She is actually busiest after 10am [after her show] and stays in the office till late at night. All deals must go through her!!! She's technically the the C.E.O. of Radio Africa. She's a big dog. Her salary? Am guessing more than 3 million + Allowances!!!
#71 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 12:12:44 PM

wilyum wrote:

Hii ni ya akina Maina Kageni na Mwalimu Kingang'i. Caroline Mutoko is at totally different level.
#72 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 12:13:12 PM

Caroline Mutoko is not a radio presenter. Presenting her morning show is almost a by the way - she has actually been trying to stop presenting it is only that she has never got an appropriate replacement!

She runs Radio Africa - not only Kiss. Radio Africa has quite a number of stations - Kiss FM, Kiss TV, Classic, Jambo, X - FM, Some Indian Station etc. Everyone answers to her!!! The only person above her is the owner of the station - Patrick Quacko - who trusts her to run the whole show. She is actually busiest after 10am [after her show] and stays in the office till late at night. All deals must go through her!!! She's technically the the C.E.O. of Radio Africa. She's a big dog. Her salary? Am guessing more than 3 million + Allowances!!!

She earns more than Maina Kageni?

d'oh! d'oh!

#73 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 12:23:15 PM

Guys, Guys, Guys!!! Don't let you dislike of a person or prejudice cloud your judgment or make you ignore facts.

Caroline Mutoko is one of the hardest working people around. She's always in the office before 5:00am and works till late at night - attending meetings in and out of the office, ensuring everything is running smoothly etc etc. And she does it every day of the week! Les than 5% of wazuans would come anywhere close to her work rate!

As I said in an earlier post, I don't like her as a person - for obvious reasons most people are quoting here [imaging everyone else is a lesser human being than her, being unnecessarily confrontational etc. etc.] - but facts are facts. The lady works her a$$ of!! And she's got her rewards.
#74 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 12:24:56 PM

She runs Radio Africa - not only Kiss. Radio Africa has quite a number of stations - Kiss FM, Kiss TV, Classic, Jambo, X - FM, Some Indian Station etc. Everyone answers to her!!! The only person above her is the owner of the station - Patrick Quacko - who trusts her to run the whole show. She is actually busiest after 10am [after her show] and stays in the office till late at night. All deals must go through her!!! She's technically the the C.E.O. of Radio Africa. She's a big dog. Her salary? Am guessing more than 3 million + Allowances!!!

d'oh! d'oh!

Maina Kageni works for her!! Everyone works for her! She can fire Maina Kageni today! No questions asked!!!
#75 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 12:25:13 PM

Guys, Guys, Guys!!! Don't let you dislike of a person or prejudice crowd your judgment or make you ignore facts.

Caroline Mutoko is one of the hardest working people around. She's always in the office before 5:00am and works till late at night - attending meetings in and out of the office, ensuring everything is running smoothly etc etc. And she does it every day of the week! Les than 5% of wazuans would come anywhere close to her work rate!

As I said in an earlier post, I don't like her as a person - for obvious reasons most people are quoting her [imaging everyone else is a lesser human being than her, being unnecessarily confrontational etc. etc.] - but facts are facts. The lady works her a$$ of!! And she's got her rewards.

@MaichBlack, You work at Radio Africa?
#76 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 12:28:16 PM

d'oh! d'oh!

Maina Kageni works for her!! Everyone works for her! She can fire Maina Kageni today! No questions asked!!!

Are you messenger at Kiss FM?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#77 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 12:32:59 PM

Sad. Nyari ni wapi? Just asking.So kuna Nyali, Nyari na Nyeri?

Near Spring Valley. Very nice exclusive neighbourhood.

The only problem is it's closeness to Gachie and some other not very user friendly estates. When you exit Nyari on the western side and turn left unajipata dunia ingine in less than 5 minutes!!! Unapata akina @mawider kwa barara wakikuangalia with those eyes of "if that car broke down here and you stopped,... you will be toast in seconds". And that is during the day!!! He he he.

Pray Pray Pray

There was a time we were going those sides and we got lost hapo Rosslyn heights or something, tukapita tukaingia Gachie. I got the EXCAT same eyes you're talking about @Maich, saa hio the car is full of tipsy chics shouting as I turned the car round. Nilitokwa na jasho jembamba!!! I kid you not...
#78 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 12:37:47 PM

malipo ni hapa hapa duniani.from stealing money in cba to escorting Mutula to Makueni a bad barren woman she is.Serves her right.

What a heartless comment! You should be ashamed of yourself.

Very...@Mawinder one day it will be your turn, and maybe they will sodomize you apart from raping your dear ones in your presence then you will know that KARMA is a bitch!

Ouch...YOu just commit suicide

This sh!t happens a lot in South Africa!!! Dudes carjack you and then sodomize you - for whatever reason! How do you live with yourself after that? Woe unto you if they break into your house! That is when you will know why S.A. is the rape capital of the world! It will be a surprise if they don't rape the occupants!

I remember some thugs who tried to rape the family members in Ruiru some years back in full view of the man of the house starting with the daughter. The man went berserk!! He stood up despite the fact the fellows had guns jumped at the fellow who was trying to have a go at the daughter and gave him one serious beating before they shot and killed him. The thugs left without raping anyone! But the man was dead. Which I think is better than letting it happen then committing suicide later!
#79 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 12:40:47 PM

The only problem is it's closeness to Gachie and some other not very user friendly estates. When you exit Nyari on the western side and turn left unajipata dunia ingine in less than 5 minutes!!! Unapata akina @mawider kwa barara wakikuangalia with those eyes of "if that car broke down here and you stopped,... you will be toast in seconds". And that is during the day!!! He he he.

Pray Pray Pray

There was a time we were going those sides and we got lost hapo Rosslyn heights or something, tukapita tukaingia Gachie. I got the EXCAT same eyes you're talking about @Maich, saa hio the car is full of tipsy chics shouting as I turned the car round. Nilitokwa na jasho jembamba!!! I kid you not...

Manze those looks are scary!!! And those fellows wake up very early in the morning and go sit by the roadside doing absolutely nothing. It's like they are waiting for some sh!t to go down!
#80 Posted : Friday, January 17, 2014 12:42:20 PM

Pray Pray Pray

Kwani you were doing business of selling chicks before your last year's wedding?

I hope madam is not reading this otherwise she wont take it easy, what is a one man doing in a car with 4 fly chicks? Kwani ni 5-some?

I have had two, lakini 4 is something else more than a normal and humble lift.

Pray