wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

Pilot lands at wrong airport
#1 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2014 2:46:19 PM

The flight attendant announced "Welcome to Branson," Schieffer said. Then, after a few moments, "the pilot came on and said, `Ladies and gentlemen, I'm sorry to tell you we landed at the wrong airport."'

http://www.cnbc.com/id/101331658
Chief Guest
#2 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2014 2:49:35 PM

[quote=Lolest!]
The flight attendant announced "Welcome to Branson," Schieffer said. Then, after a few moments, "the pilot came on and said, `Ladies and gentlemen, I'm sorry to tell you we landed at the wrong airport."'

http://www.cnbc.com/id/101331658[/quote]

Waiting for the naughty mboys to derail thisPray
Illmatic
#3 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2014 3:18:16 PM

[quote=Lolest!]

Thought it was the wazua airport;I cant imagine landing then announcing to madam that I have landed at the wrong airportd'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Utajua ni kwa nini Kibaki disowned Wamboi in a presidential press conference
#4 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2014 9:25:32 PM

[quote=Lolest!]

Thought it was the wazua airport;I cant imagine landing then announcing to madam that I have landed at the wrong airportd'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Utajua ni kwa nini Kibaki disowned Wamboi in a presidential press conference

smile smile smile
Toxicity
#5 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2014 9:30:13 PM

In the villages the way it is nomally dark it is possible to land at the wrong airport!
update president set president = speaker where president is null
Money Whisperer
#6 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2014 9:49:57 PM

kwani the garbage disposal section is also an airport?
"Money never sleeps"
#7 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 8:23:27 AM

Toxicity wrote:
In the villages the way it is nomally dark it is possible to land at the wrong airport!

ILS...people we have something called ILS...!!!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#8 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 12:40:05 PM

Toxicity wrote:

What is ILS?
winston
#9 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 2:56:45 PM

Toxicity wrote:

What is ILS?

Your signature line - I love sleep Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

But anyway...I think its instrument landing system
#10 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 3:27:02 PM

winston wrote:
Toxicity wrote:

What is ILS?

Your signature line - I love sleep Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

But anyway...I think its instrument landing system

Bure kabisa Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly