#111 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2014 2:44:03 PM

Muriel wrote:
@Muriel, why are you clothed? Why are you covering yourself with twigs?

I have skins.

Why?

When you said you're not the recruiter I saw some twigs. Or that to suggest the 'super lover' was to write a stern letter, to initiate a dance. Lovemaking.

Ah, brother Tycho!

Can I set you free to explore? Or rather, aren't you free.

By the way, how did you find making love to the goat?

Aaaah! the goat? That was too much fighting. 'Poor lovemaking'.

Maybe its because you really did not go looking for him. He came by himself.

In contrast, you are now after Impunity. This one might be better acting all hard to get. Make sure you get him kabisa. lol.

Hahahaha I see him hiding behind a twig. Come out 'Adam'!
#112 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2014 2:48:30 PM

Chief Guest wrote:
What is going on here? I thought @Washiku recently married?!!! ama you've decided to come out now?

You must believe that you and @Mcreggae are not on my radar.

Sawa, lakini boss when you use words like making love to fellow men and you want us to be on your RADAR, hio mimi siwesmek!!!!

Hahahaha! Faint heart never won the lover. And besides, I have discovered how to 'dance' with a 'fighter' till the fighter becomes a dancer.

So this @tycho is Golf-Alpha-Yankee or what?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

@Ah! @impunity, you too want to join in the lovemaking! I was waiting for you!

Come. Dance with me! Hahahaha

Sad Pray Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly And why are you not inviting @Chief Guest bwana Tycho? Doesnt he look like he can fit the bill to be put in radar?

Thats cos am his "other" untycho handle

'No way. No. Never!'
Chief Guest
#113 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2014 2:52:19 PM

Chief Guest wrote:
What is going on here? I thought @Washiku recently married?!!! ama you've decided to come out now?

You must believe that you and @Mcreggae are not on my radar.

Sawa, lakini boss when you use words like making love to fellow men and you want us to be on your RADAR, hio mimi siwesmek!!!!

Hahahaha! Faint heart never won the lover. And besides, I have discovered how to 'dance' with a 'fighter' till the fighter becomes a dancer.

So this @tycho is Golf-Alpha-Yankee or what?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

@Ah! @impunity, you too want to join in the lovemaking! I was waiting for you!

Come. Dance with me! Hahahaha

Sad Pray Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly And why are you not inviting @Chief Guest bwana Tycho? Doesnt he look like he can fit the bill to be put in radar?

Thats cos am his "other" untycho handle

'No way. No. Never!'

Illmatic
#114 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2014 3:28:06 PM

Chief Guest wrote:
Kratos wrote:
Chief Guest wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
@Washiku umepatikana Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly No way...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@tycho I'm asking what language are you speaking?

You see you say love as per dictionary: "a strong feeling of affection", then that's no problem to me.
Make love as in "have sexual intercourse" with me, no. Seek somewhere else.
Make love as in "pay amorous attention to" to me, that' okay, you can admire me, in all other ways but not lustfully.

But if you want to make new definition, then I'm asking is that English? By God it is gibberish, it is not English. Shame on you Shame on you

Are you saying that all sex is lovemaking? I doubt whether you'd agree with that. Is pornography lovemaking?

So if not all sex is lovemaking, then there must be some lovemaking that's non sexual.

Do dictionaries develop, and degenerate?

Applause
Waiting to see how @Alphdoti will respons to this one.

Until @tycho joins the English Dictionary editors and "develops" the dictionary further with new meaning of "make love to", I'll stick to the current dictionary meaning. In the mean time, I'm sure the term "Hypersexual Disorder" exists, as precoution, I'll sit so far from you next mbuzi, you never know how advanced the "mchele" thing has gone Pray
#115 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2014 3:35:14 PM

Chief Guest wrote:
Kratos wrote:
Chief Guest wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
@Washiku umepatikana Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly No way...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@tycho I'm asking what language are you speaking?

You see you say love as per dictionary: "a strong feeling of affection", then that's no problem to me.
Make love as in "have sexual intercourse" with me, no. Seek somewhere else.
Make love as in "pay amorous attention to" to me, that' okay, you can admire me, in all other ways but not lustfully.

But if you want to make new definition, then I'm asking is that English? By God it is gibberish, it is not English. Shame on you Shame on you

Are you saying that all sex is lovemaking? I doubt whether you'd agree with that. Is pornography lovemaking?

So if not all sex is lovemaking, then there must be some lovemaking that's non sexual.

Do dictionaries develop, and degenerate?

Applause
Waiting to see how @Alphdoti will respons to this one.

Until @tycho joins the English Dictionary editors and "develops" the dictionary further with new meaning of "make love to", I'll stick to the current dictionary meaning. In the mean time, I'm sure the term "Hypersexual Disorder" exists, as precoution, I'll sit so far from you next mbuzi, you never know how advanced the "mchele" thing has gone Pray

See how fearful a man can get when he misunderstands his sexuality and humanity?

The fear translates to hate.
Muriel
#116 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2014 3:49:29 PM

Hahahaha I see him hiding behind a twig. Come out 'Adam'!

lol

You will have to fetch him yourself. lol.

Were it not for feeling bad about 'misleading' readers, I could go on with this.

Symbols, you now see? More clearly?

Look, Alph doti is hopelessly lost in this matter and who will help him? Woiyee.
#117 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2014 3:50:50 PM

I don't hate you @tycho, but I hate what you want to do to us. That's why me some of te guys here want to keep a distance from you, even at next mbuzi Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#118 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2014 4:15:36 PM

I don't hate you @tycho, but I hate what you want to do to us. That's why me some of te guys here want to keep a distance from you, even at next mbuzi Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I am consoled that you love me. Or would you say that you're indifferent?

And the meaning you choose for lovemaking is very telling.

symbols
#119 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 5:12:40 AM

symbols wrote:
Today while I was walking on the streets, I noted the moments when my breath was taken away. I realized that such moments were stolen by my selfish ego, and that the perfect lover never loses his/her breath.

The ego won't tolerate any attempts to look beyond it.It prefers to compare,criticize and destroy rather than appreciate the beauty in anything unless it can be used as a medium to express itself.What I don't understand is why we harbor this atrocious foe even in the wake of its destruction.

For how long can Man be comfortable with nakedness? How much nakedness can humanity allow?

The ego is kept because it exists under uncertainty. To go beyond uncertainty is the aim, but how to do that?

Is the ego dependent on certainty?If it is,won't going beyond uncertainty leave the ego intact?
#120 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 8:26:56 AM

symbols wrote:
Today while I was walking on the streets, I noted the moments when my breath was taken away. I realized that such moments were stolen by my selfish ego, and that the perfect lover never loses his/her breath.

The ego won't tolerate any attempts to look beyond it.It prefers to compare,criticize and destroy rather than appreciate the beauty in anything unless it can be used as a medium to express itself.What I don't understand is why we harbor this atrocious foe even in the wake of its destruction.

For how long can Man be comfortable with nakedness? How much nakedness can humanity allow?

The ego is kept because it exists under uncertainty. To go beyond uncertainty is the aim, but how to do that?

Is the ego dependent on certainty?If it is,won't going beyond uncertainty leave the ego intact?

'Going beyond uncertainty' is becoming Creator. 'Super ego' could be appropriate for it.
15 Pages«<1011121314>»