[quote=McReggae][quote=King G][quote=McReggae][-x [quote=nakujua][quote=McReggae][quote=MaichBlack][quote=nakujua][quote=King G][quote=McReggae][quote=ecstacy]Most people who strive to be the best that they can be put their entire MIND BODY AND SOUL into it. When you work and work on it and never give up, when you have blood sweat and tears piled up, when you put your WHOLE BEING INTO YOUR WORK, AMBITION, DREAM - just the simple acknowledgement, that you get - can mean the world to a human being!!
Cristiano's tears tell a thousand stories of his life's journey.
We salute you.[/quote]
=d> =d> =d> True dat!!![/quote]
Didnot understand why the dude was crying ..... [/quote]
especially with his son watching, [/quote]
And did you guys understand why Pele was crying? Especially with his kids and grand kids watching!? Ama ni
goggles??[/quote]
You got it right there!!!![/quote]
sasa pele na goggles wametoka wapi? ama ni hawking (lazima goggles ziuzwe) :-).
anyway, I did not get a glimpse pele's kid or grand kids at the event, my goggles are reinforced -but a man crying mbele ya kijana wake,
just because he has received a gift is soo gay. :-) [/quote]
[-x [-x [-x [-x So hata hapa unataka kuleta the gay argument, why the fixation, kwani you live among them mpaka you jua all their behaviours???[/quote]
McR, you guys are the ones who brought up goggles. HAPANA. Men dont cry in public but in the bedroom with wifi however much you feel the world has been against you! I think that is the point we are putting across.
[/quote]
:-) You think all men are tradiotional African men huh?[/quote]
Now we understand why WSR cried. Its all summarised here: "
Most people who strive to be the best that they can be put their entire MIND BODY AND SOUL into it. When you work and work on it and never give up, when you have blood sweat and tears piled up, when you put your WHOLE BEING INTO YOUR WORK, AMBITION, DREAM - just the simple acknowledgement, that you get - can mean the world to a human being!!
Cristiano's tears tell a thousand stories of his life's journey."