149 Pages«<7475767778>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
#1501 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 1:06:18 PM

conos wrote:
jguru wrote:
All the top 6 teams have won this weekend.

Arsenal NEEDS to win tomorrow against Aston Villa.

Arsenal will win... & go back tops

Villa is not an easy opponent at home. I'm really kazaing for Arsenal to win today and win with a good margin. I think the tie breaker in the league will come on 3rd Feb when Chelsea and the Citizens play to a draw to hand the title to the mighty Gunners

@2012 I man city vs Chelsea will not favour gunners,by then they might be trailing by 6 points!!

A draw between the Citizens and Chelsea favours Arsenal in every way since they both lose 2 points.

#1502 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 1:15:39 PM

@Mc Reggae.....You face Chelsea next at Stamford, if (when) you lose that match you'll probably be 14 pts behind the league leaders. Btw i don't think RVP will be making a return any time soon, he's out for a another month. I think he's main concern right now is getting fit for the WC.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wait for that match at the bridge, by the way after tonight you might still remain 2pts behind the leaders!!!

@Mc you better go to sleep early today otherwise you will be in a very foul mood.
#1503 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 1:47:08 PM

Fergie in Barbados scouting for some fish!!!

#1504 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 1:49:05 PM

Akiletea hii Zaha, Moyes atafurahia...
#1505 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 1:49:09 PM

bkismat wrote:
@Mc Reggae.....You face Chelsea next at Stamford, if (when) you lose that match you'll probably be 14 pts behind the league leaders. Btw i don't think RVP will be making a return any time soon, he's out for a another month. I think he's main concern right now is getting fit for the WC.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wait for that match at the bridge, by the way after tonight you might still remain 2pts behind the leaders!!!

@Mc you better go to sleep early today otherwise you will be in a very foul mood.

Boss I will watch the match and this is the team that thwacked you on the 1st day of the current season!!!!
#1506 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 2:06:44 PM

bkismat wrote:

Boss I will watch the match and this is the team that thwacked you on the 1st day of the current season!!!!

So many things went against us that day, the ref made two controversial calls (awarded Villa a Penalty & red card - Koscielny), Gibbs and Ox got injured before half-time.....Ozil, Arteta and Flamini were unavailable for that match. Anyway Villa have only won one match in 6, hapa naona kichapo especially with Giroud, Ox and Ozil back in contention.
#1507 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 2:10:19 PM

bkismat wrote:

So many things went against us that day, the ref made two controversial calls (awarded Villa a Penalty & red card - Koscielny), Gibbs and Ox got injured before half-time.....Ozil, Arteta and Flamini were unavailable for that match. Anyway Villa have only won one match in 6, hapa naona kichapo especially with Giroud, Ox and Ozil back in contention.

The match is tonight, a few hours away, all the best!!!
#1508 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 2:14:20 PM

bkismat wrote:

The match is tonight, a few hours away, all the best!!!

Btw Arsenal are unbeaten in their last 14 Premier League visits to A. Villa
#1509 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 2:33:10 PM

bkismat wrote:

So? It was the 1st day of the season. Many things have changed since then.
#1510 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 6:17:08 PM

Toxicity
#1511 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 6:56:36 PM

where on earth did you get this one?
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#1512 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 10:26:14 PM

Giroud starting..
#1513 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 10:51:18 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Paka mzee pia hukunywa maziwa cc @Guka
#1514 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 10:56:51 PM

Benteke........
#1515 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 10:57:01 PM

Here we go... Kick off! Aston Villa 0 - 3 Arsenal.
#1516 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 11:00:48 PM

radio wrote:

Gnabry starts again. I like this boy!
#1517 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 11:36:07 PM

radio wrote:

Gnabry starts again. I like this boy!

Two. One to go!
#1518 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 11:36:56 PM

3 points in the bag for Arsenal. McReggea can go sleep.
#1519 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 11:38:48 PM

Villa bure kabisa, conceding two goals in one minute aint acceptable!!!
#1520 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2014 12:22:40 AM

Yaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwnnnnnnn...Waiting for the hand to fall can sometimes be an exercise in futility! Wacha nikalale!!!