Love tension
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
washiku wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:tycho wrote:I thought about you @AlphDoti as I was starting the thread, and I wondered whether I also wanted to make love with/to you. And the answer, was 'yes!' And I find this as both 'natural' and 'good'. And alas, the more I think, and look, the more I realize that am in a moral realm I had imagined impossible before. But I must not lose you my love, with my distant thoughts. It would be better if I begin with your post. You say that beauty is attractive, yet the attraction must be handled in a socially acceptable manner, so that one doesn't infringe on another's property. Indeed, you go as far as positing that, if one is heavily laden with love tension, then he/ she should 'marry'. Hahaha! Just like Paul of Tarsus posits. And even more fundamentally, the impulse must be denied by not looking, and by covering. That 'marriage' is about being another's property is hardly questionable. But how valid, or true is the idea of property? Can one be another's property? Is covering, and refusing to look, a sound basis of morality? I doubt it. For it denies beauty, and consequently 'love'. That's why the word 'lust' crept into your post. Talk about love, is so difficult to sustain!  Ati making love to @Alpha.... Why @Washiku? Do you think you are exempted? Of course am exempted. There is no way I can be part of that. No way!!! Hahahaha! Don't fear. Or rather, what is your fear? Or is this a love response?
wait a little. Lets first watch the other meanings others think.
tycho wrote:washiku wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:tycho wrote:I thought about you @AlphDoti as I was starting the thread, and I wondered whether I also wanted to make love with/to you. And the answer, was 'yes!' And I find this as both 'natural' and 'good'. And alas, the more I think, and look, the more I realize that am in a moral realm I had imagined impossible before. But I must not lose you my love, with my distant thoughts. It would be better if I begin with your post. You say that beauty is attractive, yet the attraction must be handled in a socially acceptable manner, so that one doesn't infringe on another's property. Indeed, you go as far as positing that, if one is heavily laden with love tension, then he/ she should 'marry'. Hahaha! Just like Paul of Tarsus posits. And even more fundamentally, the impulse must be denied by not looking, and by covering. That 'marriage' is about being another's property is hardly questionable. But how valid, or true is the idea of property? Can one be another's property? Is covering, and refusing to look, a sound basis of morality? I doubt it. For it denies beauty, and consequently 'love'. That's why the word 'lust' crept into your post. Talk about love, is so difficult to sustain!  Ati making love to @Alpha.... Why @Washiku? Do you think you are exempted? Of course am exempted. There is no way I can be part of that. No way!!! Hahahaha! Don't fear. Or rather, what is your fear? Or is this a love response? Hahahaha... No No No... It's not fearing. It's being so sure that there is no way it can be me. Never ever. Making love with/to me? Nooooo. Never ever.
washiku wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:tycho wrote:I thought about you @AlphDoti as I was starting the thread, and I wondered whether I also wanted to make love with/to you. And the answer, was 'yes!' And I find this as both 'natural' and 'good'. And alas, the more I think, and look, the more I realize that am in a moral realm I had imagined impossible before. But I must not lose you my love, with my distant thoughts. It would be better if I begin with your post. You say that beauty is attractive, yet the attraction must be handled in a socially acceptable manner, so that one doesn't infringe on another's property. Indeed, you go as far as positing that, if one is heavily laden with love tension, then he/ she should 'marry'. Hahaha! Just like Paul of Tarsus posits. And even more fundamentally, the impulse must be denied by not looking, and by covering. That 'marriage' is about being another's property is hardly questionable. But how valid, or true is the idea of property? Can one be another's property? Is covering, and refusing to look, a sound basis of morality? I doubt it. For it denies beauty, and consequently 'love'. That's why the word 'lust' crept into your post. Talk about love, is so difficult to sustain!  Ati making love to @Alpha.... Why @Washiku? Do you think you are exempted? Of course am exempted. There is no way I can be part of that. No way!!! Hahahaha! Don't fear. Or rather, what is your fear? Or is this a love response? Hahahaha... No No No... It's not fearing. It's being so sure that there is no way it can be me. Never ever. Making love with/to me? Nooooo. Never ever. Kindly suggest my response to your position.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
@ tycho, post hii kwa ile thread yenu. Democracy does not belong to the dead
githundi wrote:@ tycho, post hii kwa ile thread yenu. Kwanini, @githundi? Na ujue pia Wewe uko kwa mix. Ama wewe pia ni wa 'hard to get'? Hahahaha
tycho wrote:washiku wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:tycho wrote:I thought about you @AlphDoti as I was starting the thread, and I wondered whether I also wanted to make love with/to you. And the answer, was 'yes!' And I find this as both 'natural' and 'good'. And alas, the more I think, and look, the more I realize that am in a moral realm I had imagined impossible before. But I must not lose you my love, with my distant thoughts. It would be better if I begin with your post. You say that beauty is attractive, yet the attraction must be handled in a socially acceptable manner, so that one doesn't infringe on another's property. Indeed, you go as far as positing that, if one is heavily laden with love tension, then he/ she should 'marry'. Hahaha! Just like Paul of Tarsus posits. And even more fundamentally, the impulse must be denied by not looking, and by covering. That 'marriage' is about being another's property is hardly questionable. But how valid, or true is the idea of property? Can one be another's property? Is covering, and refusing to look, a sound basis of morality? I doubt it. For it denies beauty, and consequently 'love'. That's why the word 'lust' crept into your post. Talk about love, is so difficult to sustain!  Ati making love to @Alpha.... Why @Washiku? Do you think you are exempted? Of course am exempted. There is no way I can be part of that. No way!!! Hahahaha! Don't fear. Or rather, what is your fear? Or is this a love response? Hahahaha... No No No... It's not fearing. It's being so sure that there is no way it can be me. Never ever. Making love with/to me? Nooooo. Never ever. Kindly suggest my response to your position. Someone bring some Popcorns.. Illmatic
Rank: Member Joined: 4/24/2012 Posts: 331 Location: Vantage point
What you (OP) have posted here isn't of reason origin so cannot be solved by reasoning with anyone. You are your only conscious counter drive which must be personally willed. This thread is more like a mental recruitment thread.
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
washiku wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:tycho wrote:I thought about you @AlphDoti as I was starting the thread, and I wondered whether I also wanted to make love with/to you. And the answer, was 'yes!' And I find this as both 'natural' and 'good'. And alas, the more I think, and look, the more I realize that am in a moral realm I had imagined impossible before. But I must not lose you my love, with my distant thoughts. It would be better if I begin with your post. You say that beauty is attractive, yet the attraction must be handled in a socially acceptable manner, so that one doesn't infringe on another's property. Indeed, you go as far as positing that, if one is heavily laden with love tension, then he/ she should 'marry'. Hahaha! Just like Paul of Tarsus posits. And even more fundamentally, the impulse must be denied by not looking, and by covering. That 'marriage' is about being another's property is hardly questionable. But how valid, or true is the idea of property? Can one be another's property? Is covering, and refusing to look, a sound basis of morality? I doubt it. For it denies beauty, and consequently 'love'. That's why the word 'lust' crept into your post. Talk about love, is so difficult to sustain!  Ati making love to @Alpha.... Why @Washiku? Do you think you are exempted? Of course am exempted. There is no way I can be part of that. No way!!! Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
What happens when the love tension is from a lady. How to handle without being called names. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Love tension