5 Pages<1234>»
Trash Bin
#11 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 2:00:53 AM

Amores wrote:
Sorry good people! Didn't mean to derail the thread.Now after this long diversion,please go back to what the original poster had asked for- maoni about the post.

Ambia harrydre akusaidie.

oh alma amenitukana. oh alma, oh alma. even my bitch doesn't cry alma as much as you do.

Tafuta wengine, washana na mimi kabisa.

Is this about the post or there is something else?I am not sure what you hope achieve from this......what i know for sure is you will not make me go down the gutter with you.I will still air my opinion,here and on any other thread,oblivious about what alma thinks because he does not hold monopoly of thought.
Impossible to read your long empty posts anymore.If they were meant for me,i have not read them hahahaha

I hope @ harrydre will not be tempted to respond to you because you are mentioning his name inorder to draw him into this.

Baby sasa umenistaki kwa mami?

Wewe na harrydre ni kitu kimoja.

I have not abused anywhere and I dare again anyone to say where I abused you.

Abuse is calling someone things they are not.

Everything I have said about you is true. I mean you just proved you're a cry baby going to post, "oh admin, alma, alma amenitukana".

By the way, are you plug or socket?

oh alma, oh alma

usichokoze nyuki. Some of us can get so dirty, you have no idea. But keep it coming. Online is my home and I'll f*** you up in ways you can only imagine.

bitch.

Ati ban me. Banning me doesn't mean you're not a bitch.

And who cares. Probably have 15 usernames here that will work on you until you become as gay as you are. Kubaff.
#12 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 2:15:35 AM

@ Alma,keep going,stop only when you get tired of exposing your dirty self ( your words,not mine)
Yes,I have asked admin how low posts and comments ca/should go.Up to him/her to answer/act or not.
#13 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 2:21:51 AM

Amores wrote:
@ Alma,keep going,stop only when you get tired of exposing your dirty self ( your words,not mine)
Yes,I have asked admin how low post can go. Up to him/her to answer or not.

Ok I'm sorry. I was just high.

Lets sing a gay song. It should make you forgive me

Hope now you're ok.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6c64kUiqknY

Please please admin forgive me. I promise to be nice forever. Without wazua, I'll be like a matatu without a night license.

Honestly, are you are plug or a socket. Or both. Ok I'm not joking really serious.

Is Amores a plug or socket. I may have been wrong with my thesis all this time.

Nope.

Probably a both.
#14 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 2:26:04 AM

Amores wrote:

Hope now you're ok

[YOUTUBE]ulOb9gIGGd0[/YOUTUBE]

So you will blame this unacceptable behaviour on drugs?
#15 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 2:33:06 AM

Amores wrote:

Hope now you're ok

My gay friend. Weed is good for you. Legalise it.
#16 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 2:48:50 AM

Amores wrote:

Hope now you're ok

My gay friend. Weed is good for you. Legalise it.

Sorry,I am as clean as clean can get on matters substances.I do not need it,maybe you do, hence 'high'
Nabwire
#17 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 6:13:22 AM

Alma you need to grow up, this is such an eyesore!! Please take your insults and your know it all attitude to your kin, instead of insulting people online. This is such a disgrace, do you think we enjoy reading your diatribe? You are making this site degenerate into a tribal, name calling site, and sadly Admin doesn't seem to care. All those insults, do you feel better about yourself now, NKT! Grow up, people are allowed to have an opinion contrary to yours, I'm so disgusted by you! Much respect to Amores for not descending to your level. I could have sworn there was a time you had said you were retiring, please do us the favor!
segemia
#18 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 10:15:32 AM

I am surprised that people are still reading almas posts!!!Sad Sad smile smile smile Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
ikkebra
#19 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 10:30:15 AM

Have we sunk this low? We can not hide behind these blogs and hurl insults at each other. This is just an eyesore!
#20 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 10:45:28 AM

Nabwire wrote:
Alma you need to grow up, this is such an eyesore!! Please take your insults and your know it all attitude to your kin, instead of insulting people online. This is such a disgrace, do you think we enjoy reading your diatribe? You are making this site degenerate into a tribal, name calling site, and sadly Admin doesn't seem to care. All those insults, do you feel better about yourself now, NKT! Grow up, people are allowed to have an opinion contrary to yours, I'm so disgusted by you! Much respect to Amores for not descending to your level. I could have sworn there was a time you had said you were retiring, please do us the favor!

Sorry Nabwire, that little shit has been following me everywhere with a special need to get me usered. So I obliged.

Kweli wazua ni kwa nyina.

As for your disgust, if I were ever interested in your happiness, I would have slept with you last night.

Just do the wise thing and use the mute button. This lectures on how I should be behaving will only lead in one direction. I will describe exactly what I think about you, like gaylord amores.

As for admin, the shemale can go suck mine too. Ati apologising for me. Kweli we slept together and I adviced you to apologise for me.

I don't apologise to the 2pm now 2am gang. My gloves are off.

5 Pages<1234>»